• 埃米利奥
  • 乌鲁蒂亚

"平头哥"

身高
173 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
美国
身高
173 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
美国

关于

SFC雏量级冠军埃米利奥·乌鲁蒂亚(Emilio Urrutia)来自佛罗里达州迈阿密,他的格斗之旅始于巴西柔术,开始了成功的业余格斗职业之路。 2013年,乌鲁蒂亚决定前往泰国,为他的职业生涯首次亮相做准备,他开始爱上亚洲,并准备长期移居于此。

 

乌鲁蒂亚目前在泰国普吉岛的老虎泰拳拳馆进行训练和教学。在短短的四年中,他在新加坡,泰国,中国,马来西亚和菲律宾参加了比赛,并在很短的时间内积累了令人印象深刻的战绩。

 

在获得首届新加坡格斗冠军赛雏量级冠军之后,乌鲁蒂亚在他的ONE冠军赛处子秀上打出了两连胜。他在羽量级组别也创造出了影响,结束菲律宾巨星爱德华·凯利(Edward Kelly)的三连胜,随后以首轮KO击败无道服巴西柔术(No Gi BJJ)世界冠军布鲁诺·普奇(Bruno Pucci)。

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

• Emilio
  • Urrutia

"The Honey Badger"

Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Tiger Muay Thai
From
United States
Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Tiger Muay Thai
From
United States

About

SFC Bantamweight Champion Emilio Urrutia is originally from Miami, Florida, where he began his martial arts journey with Brazilian jiu-jitsu and embarked on a successful amateur martial arts career. In 2013, Urrutia decided to travel to Thailand to prepare for his professional debut, but ended up falling in love with Asia and making the move permanent.

Urrutia currently trains and teaches at Tiger Muay Thai in Phuket, Thailand. In just four years, he has competed all over the region in Singapore, Thailand, China, Malaysia, and the Philippines, accumulating an impressive amount of experience in such a short amount of time.

After capturing the inaugural Singapore Fighting Championship Bantamweight Championship, Urrutia brought a two-win streak into his ONE debut. He would make an instant impact on the featherweight division, ending surging Filipino star’s Edward Kelly’s three-win streak before stunning No Gi BJJ World Champion Bruno Pucci by first-round KO.

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.