超级系列赛泰拳与踢拳原子量级 世界冠军

斯坦普·菲尔泰斯

身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国

关于

ONE超级系列赛原子量级踢拳&泰拳世界冠军斯坦普·菲尔泰斯从5岁起就知道自己想参加泰拳比赛。于是她在父亲的拳馆里开始学习泰拳,保护自己免受欺负。仅经过一年的训练,她就踏上了擂台,在不到30秒的时间内以一种耸人听闻的方式KO对手。

斯坦普打了超过80场职业泰拳赛,大获成功,成为了一位竞技场冠军和泰国东北部双级别冠军。她来自于泰国罗勇省的一个农场,18岁时独自搬到芭堤雅,追求梦想,希望能成为一位全职搏击运动选手。她的努力和付出都得到了回报。

首次亮相ONE冠军赛的全球舞台,斯坦普就一鸣惊人,勇夺ONE超级系列赛原子量级踢拳世界冠军,紧接着下一场比赛,她又摘得ONE超级系列赛原子量级泰拳世界冠军,创造了历史,成为ONE冠军赛首位两个不同流派的世界冠军。尽管她取得了如此之高的成就,但斯坦普仍不满足。她将目光瞄准了综合格斗世界冠军头衔,渴望成为三料世界冠军。最重要的是,她想通过自己的实力向全世界证明,女性也可以和男性一样强壮,比赛也同样激动人心、看点十足。

Atomweight Kickboxing World Champion

Stamp
Fairtex

Height
157 CM
Weight Limit
52.2 KG
Age
21
Team
Fairtex
From
Thailand
Height
157 CM
Weight Limit
52.2 KG
Age
21
Team
Fairtex
From
Thailand

About

ONE Super Series Atomweight Kickboxing World Champion Stamp Fairtex knew she wanted to compete in Muay Thai ever since she was 5 years old, and began her martial arts journey at her father’s gym to protect herself from bullies. She first stepped into the Muay Thai ring just one year after beginning training, and won in sensational fashion by knee knockout in under 30 seconds.

Stamp went on to amass over 80 professional Muay Thai bouts with great success, becoming a stadium champion and two-division Northeastern Thailand Champion. Originally from a farm in the Rayong province of Thailand, she then made the move to Pattaya alone at the age of 18 to pursue her dreams of being a full-time combat sports athlete.

Her hard work and many sacrifices would pay off. Upon her debut on the global stage of ONE Championship, Stamp reached the pinnacle of her career by claiming the ONE Atomweight Kickboxing World Title. She now has her sights set on history, hoping to become ONE’s first-ever athlete to hold World Titles in more than one sport by adding the ONE Atomweight Muay Thai World Title to her waist. Above all, she wants to show that women can be just as strong, entertaining, and exciting as men through her skills.