女子草量级 世界冠军

  • 熊竞楠

"熊猫"

身高
体重
国家/地区
中国
身高
体重
国家/地区
中国

关于

为了追求终身成为职业运动员的梦想,ONE 冠军赛女子草量级世界冠军熊竞楠最初练的是举重,但她随后接触到拳击。她爱上了格斗,18岁时作为山东女子拳击队的一员开始了自己的旅程,并很快在国际上代表中国参赛。

 

她的父亲鼓励她专注于格斗,她开始崭露头角。她从小就受到中国武侠电影的影响,并且一直以她在屏幕上看到的英雄价值观为自己的人生信仰。她时时刻刻都想为备受欺辱的弱势群体出头。熊竞楠还做出了许多牺牲,目的就是为了成为她所在领域的最强王者,她背井离乡,小小年纪就被迫长大,一心一意投入在比赛训练上。在将巴西柔术加入自己的武器库后,她证明了自己在所有的格斗领域中都具备超强天赋,甚至赢得了中国公开赛巴西柔术冠军。

 

随后她把目光投向圆笼,并把自己完全投入其中,多次训练直至深夜。她在家乡中国的比赛中创造饿了12胜1负的辉煌战绩之后,来到ONE冠军赛的全球舞台上首次亮相,KO阿普丽尔·奥斯尼奥,让所有人印象深刻。这让她赢得了挑战ONE冠军赛初代女子草量级世界冠军的机会,她再次抓住千载难逢的机会,一记TKO创造历史,一举成为中国首位综合格斗世界冠军。此后,她已经多次以鲜明的个人风格成功卫冕金腰带,如今她仍在积极寻找令全世界为之震惊的机会。

Women's Strawweight World Champion

  • Xiong
  • Jing Nan

"The Panda"

Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
Evolve MMA
From
China
Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
Evolve MMA
From
China

About

In pursuit of her lifelong dreams of becoming a professional athlete, ONE Women’s Strawweight World Champion Xiong Jing Nan originally trained to embark on a weightlifting career, but she discovered boxing instead. Falling in love with martial arts, she first began her journey at the age of 18 as a member of the Shandong women’s boxing team and soon went on to represent China internationally.

Encouraged by her father to focus on martial arts, she flourished. After all, she was inspired by Chinese martial arts movies from an early age and has always lived by the heroic values she saw on screen. Besides standing up for the weak and bullied whenever she could, Xiong made many sacrifices to be the best in her field, moving away from home and foregoing many typical teenage activities to focus on training for competition. After adding BJJ to her arsenal, she proved to be talented in all areas, even winning a China Open BJJ Championship.

She then set her sights on competing in mixed martial arts and threw herself into it completely, training four times a day until late at night. After a stellar 12-1 run competing in her native China, she made a successful debut on the global stage of ONE Championship with an impressive knockout of April Osenio. That led her to a shot at the inaugural ONE Women’s Strawweight World Championship, which she seized with yet another knockout to make history as China’s first-ever Mixed Martial Arts World Champion.

“The Panda” has since defended the belt several times in definitive fashion, and she is determined to continue inspiring the world where possible.

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.