• 张汇雯

"灵魂粉碎机"

身高
165 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
国家/地区
新加坡
身高
165 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
国家/地区
新加坡

关于

新加坡拳击冠军张汇雯是世界上最优秀的女子格斗家之一。作为一个害羞的唱诗班女孩,她在17岁开始进行泰拳训练后,终于找到了自信,体型也变得更漂亮。

 

不过,她很快就发现这项运动对自己有一种天然的吸引力,她继续在锦标赛中披襟斩棘。在她对格斗的热爱和激情被点燃之后,张汇雯不可避免地开始了拳击、巴西柔术和摔跤的训练,并决定测试她在综合格斗方面的技能。绰号“灵魂粉碎机”的张汇雯在2016年初首次职业亮相,她连续三次在取得首回合终结胜利,跻身ONE冠军赛。

 

在首次登上全球舞台后,张汇雯很快创造出一个令人印象深刻的7胜0负不败记录,在激烈的竞争中取得了辉煌的胜利。这为她赢得了挑战ONE草量级初代世界冠军的机会,但不幸的是,尽管她表现出了令人敬畏的勇气和坚韧,但她还是失败了。

• Tiffany
  • Teo

"No Chill"

Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
Team Highlight Reel
From
Singapore
Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
Team Highlight Reel
From
Singapore

About

Singapore Boxing Champion Tiffany Teo is one of the world’s best female martial artists. A shy choir girl in her youth, Teo finally found her confidence after she started training in Muay Thai at the age of 17 in order to get into better shape.

However, she soon found a natural affinity for it, going on to successfully compete in tournaments. With her love and passion for martial arts ignited, Teo inevitably began training in boxing, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, and wrestling as well before deciding to test her skills in the cage. Nicknamed ‘No Chill’, Teo made her professional debut in early 2016, and earned a place on the ONE Championship roster with three straight first-round stoppage wins.

After debuting on the global stage, Teo quickly ran up an impressive undefeated 7-0 record with highlight reel wins over tough competition. This earned her a shot at the inaugural ONE Strawweight World Championship, but she unfortunately fell short despite an awe-inspiring show of heart and tenacity.