利亚姆·哈里森

身高
170 CM
体重
65.8 KG
队伍
Bad Company
国家/地区
英国
身高
170 CM
体重
65.8 KG
队伍
Bad Company
国家/地区
英国

About

8次泰拳世界冠军利亚姆·哈里森几乎从未意识到自己拥有成为一名格斗家的巨大潜力。刚开始他是一名足球运动员,并在自己的家乡英格兰利兹踢出了名堂。然而,他的生命将在13岁时永远改变,当时他的堂兄向她介绍了泰拳。

哈里森立刻爱上了这项站立击打运动,他对泰拳的热情与日俱增,以至于他甚至离开学校去追寻自己成为世界冠军的梦想。15岁的时候,他已经凭借自己的KO能力和咄咄逼人的进攻风格赢得了巨大声誉,这使他获得了“杀手”的绰号。

巨大的成功促使哈里森开始征战全世界,迄今为止他参加过100多场比赛。在此过程中,他在各种重量级别和规则赛中夺得8个泰拳世界冠军,其中超过一半的胜利是通过终结对手来实现的。现在他跻身ONE超级系列赛世界顶尖站立击打好手之列,与众位高手同台竞技,他的下一个目标是将ONE冠军赛世界冠军腰带加入自己的收藏柜中,并成为搏击运动界家喻户晓的名字。

Liam
Harrison

"Hitman"

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Age
33
Team
Bad Company
From
United Kingdom
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Age
33
Team
Bad Company
From
United Kingdom

About

Eight-time Muay Thai World Champion Liam Harrison almost never realized his immense potential as a martial artist. He first began his athletic pursuits with soccer, and proved talented enough to play it at a very high level in his hometown of Leeds in England. However, his life would change forever at the age of 13, when his cousin introduced him to Muay Thai.

Harrison fell in love with the striking art immediately, and his passion for Muay Thai was so fierce that he even left school to pursue his dreams of becoming a World Champion. By the time he was 15 years old, he had already developed a fearsome reputation for his knockout power and aggressive, high-pressure style, which earned him the nickname of “Hitman.”

This tremendous success brought Harrison all over the world, where he has competed in more than 100 bouts to date. Along the way, he claimed eight Muay Thai World Titles across a variety of weight classes and rule sets, with over half of his wins coming by way of stoppage. Now that he is going up against the world’s best strikers in ONE Super Series, his next goal is to add a ONE World Title to his collection, and become a household name in combat sports.