• 勒德斯拉

身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国

关于

多届泰拳世界冠军勒德斯拉来自泰国北部伊桑地区的一个小镇。他7岁时在父亲的指导下开始练泰拳,同年参加了他的第一场比赛。勒德斯拉12岁搬到曼谷,追求自己的泰拳职业梦想,在赛马拳馆和传奇人物善猜以及宋拉一起训练。

 

勒德斯拉曾无数次在著名的仑披尼竞技场和迦南隆竞技场比赛,并在三个不同的重量级别上获得过迦南隆竞技场泰拳世界冠军。在他的巅峰时期,他取得了令人难以置信的连续100场胜利。在他传奇般的职业生涯中,他遇到过许多大牌选手,包括Orono Wor Petchpun、侬奥·盖洋哈道以及江通猜等等。

 

自2015年加入普吉岛顶级战队以来,勒德斯拉就一直是一位积极的选手,主要在中国和美国参赛。他现在加入了ONE超级系列赛的泰国格斗巨星名单,渴望将ONE超级系列赛泰拳金腰带加入自己的收藏品。

Lerdsila
Phuket Top Team

Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
38
Team
Phuket Top Team
From
Thailand
Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
38
Team
Phuket Top Team
From
Thailand

About

Multiple-time Muay Thai World Champion Lerdsila is originally from a small town in Thailand’s northern Isan region. He first began training in Muay Thai at the age of 7 under his father’s tutelage and had his first bout that same year. Lerdsila then moved to Bangkok when he was 12 years old to pursue a career in professional Muay Thai, training at Jockey Gym with the likes of the legendary Saenchai and Somrak.

Lerdsila has competed countless times at the famed Lumpinee and Rajadamnern Stadiums, even claiming the prestigious Rajadamnern Muay Thai World Title in three different weight classes. At his peak, Lerdsila owned an incredible streak of 100 consecutive victories, and he has faced the biggest names in the sport, including Orono Wor Petchpun, Nong-O Gaiyanghadao, and Jomthong Chuwattana across his storied career.

Since he moved to train at Phuket Top Team in 2015, Lerdsila has continued to be an active competitor, mostly in China and the United States. He now joins the long list of elite Muay Thai World Champions on the ONE Super Series roster, and he is hungry to add a ONE Muay Thai World Title to his impressive collection.