• 裁雄

"The Fighting God"

身高
173 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
队伍
Extreme Combat / Top Gym BF
国家/地区
韩国
身高
173 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
队伍
Extreme Combat / Top Gym BF
国家/地区
韩国

关于

TFC羽量级冠军金裁雄是一个风格非常无畏的站立击打选手,他愿意以拳换拳,伤敌一千自损八百,他在韩国的地区比赛中凭借着这种打法在自己的第八场职业比赛中夺得了冠军。

 

他在决赛中36秒就KO了对手拿到冠军,但他没能保住金腰带,并在九个月后的二番战中失去了冠军腰带。  随后他凭借三连胜,其中两次快速终结对手吸引了ONE冠军赛上目光,并在不久后登上全球舞台参赛。

 

这位韩国明星选手同样是一位区域拳击冠军,并通过终结对手的方式赢得了他所参加的大部分比赛。其中多数比赛他在首回合使用地面砸拳终结了对手。他能够为ONE冠军赛注入最具观赏性的打法,他希望在夺得ONE冠军赛的世界冠军头衔之前,代表自己的祖国在这一国际舞台当中上演最精彩的表现。将ONE冠军赛的世界冠军头衔加入自己的收藏柜。

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

• Kim
  • Jae Woong

"The Fighting God"

Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Extreme Combat / Top Gym BF
From
South Korea
Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Extreme Combat / Top Gym BF
From
South Korea

About

TFC Featherweight Champion Kim Jae Woong is known as a fearless striker who is willing to take a punch to land one of his own, and he rode that reputation to a title shot in a South Korean regional promotion in just his eighth professional contest.

Kim took the title with a huge knockout in just 36 seconds, but he was unable to hold on to the belt and lost it in a rematch nine months later. He then put together a three-win streak with two quick finishes to catch the eye of ONE Championship and signed to compete on the global stage soon after.

The South Korean star is also a regional boxing champion who has won the majority of his bouts by knockout, most of them in the first round, and uses his excellent ground-and-pound to finish off opponents. He brings an exciting and explosive style to ONE Championship, and he hopes to represent his home nation well on the global stage before adding a ONE World Title to his list of accomplishments.

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.