安德森·席尔瓦

"布拉多克"

身高
体重
队伍
RVT Rizzo / TFT
国家/地区
巴西
身高
体重
队伍
RVT Rizzo / TFT
国家/地区
巴西

关于

巴西国家级踢拳冠军安德森·席尔瓦在巴西圣保罗长大,14岁开始学习踢拳。他全身心地投入到训练中,到18岁时,他已经知道自己想用尽一生来追求这项事业。

他的职业生涯开端大获成功,他获得了国家级冠军,席尔瓦受到邀请成为传奇人物彼得·阿兹的陪练伙伴,他搬到了荷兰。接下来的几年里,他在欧洲度过,面对了众多世界顶尖选手,最终通过一次充满争议的判定输给K-1世界冠军巴德·哈里,随后他搬回了巴西。

席尔瓦继续拼尽全力奋力一搏,挑战踢拳界大名鼎鼎的人物,他还尝试了综合格斗。他已经试水众多大赛,击败了多名高手,他的下一个目标是成为ONE超级系列赛的多级别世界冠军。

Anderson
Silva

"Braddock"

Height
192 CM
Weight Limit
102.1 KG
Team
New Level Academy / TFT
From
Brazil
Height
192 CM
Weight Limit
102.1 KG
Team
New Level Academy / TFT
From
Brazil

About

Brazilian National Kickboxing Champion Anderson Silva grew up in Sao Paulo, Brazil, and started kickboxing at the age of 14. He threw himself into his training, and by the time he was 18 years old, he already knew he wanted to fully dedicate his life to the sport.

After a strong start to his career that saw him capture a national title, Silva was invited to be a sparring partner for the legendary Peter Aerts, and he moved to the Netherlands. He spent the next several years in Europe, facing some of the world’s best before losing a controversial decision to K-1 World Champion Badr Hari and moving back to Brazil.

Silva continued to put everything on the line against the biggest names in the kickboxing world, and he also tried his hand at mixed martial arts. Having already faced and beaten the best in many other promotions, his next goal is to become a multi-division World Champion in ONE Super Series.