秋山成勋

身高
体重
队伍
Team Cloud
国家/地区
日本 / 韩国
身高
体重
队伍
Team Cloud
国家/地区
日本 / 韩国

关于

除了是日本和韩国最受欢迎的综合格斗家之一,K-1HERO轻重量级八人赛冠军秋山成勋也是一个满载荣誉的柔道运动员,在亚运会和亚锦赛上都获得了金牌。除了在职业运动员生涯中大获成功之外,他还是韩国的一名真人秀明星。

秋山成勋从三岁就开始了柔道的训练。达到自己在柔道界所设定的目标后,他决定寻求综合格斗的新挑战,并将拳击、踢拳、摔跤和降服缠斗加入自己的武器库。2004年,他在K-1旗下首次上演个人综合格斗职业首秀,以高超精湛的手臂十字固技术给观众们留下了深刻印象。

一系列成功得到延续,在这一过程中他赢得了K-1HERO轻重量级八人巡回赛冠军,取得了令人难以置信的12胜1负的战绩,随后他前往美国。在西半球进行了几年的历练之后,“sexy yama”如今重返亚洲舞台,他将在ONE冠军赛的全球舞台上与世界上顶尖格斗高手一家高下,检验自己的技术。

Yoshihiro
Akiyama

"Sexy Yama"

Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
83.9 KG
Age
43
Team
Team Cloud
From
Japan / South Korea
Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
83.9 KG
Age
43
Team
Team Cloud
From
Japan / South Korea

About

Besides being one of the most popular mixed martial artists in Japan and Korea, K-1 HERO’s Light Heavyweight Grand Prix Tournament Champion Yoshihiro Akiyama is also an accomplished judoka, having won gold in judo at both the Asian Games and Asian Championships. In addition to his success in competition, he is also a reality television star in Korea.

Akiyama first began training in judo at the age of three, and would go on to add karate, boxing, kickboxing, wrestling, and submission grappling to his repertoire as part of a rewarding professional career in the cage. He made his mixed martial arts debut in 2004 under the K-1 banner, and made an immediate impact with an armbar submission.

This run of success would continue in Japan, where he won the K-1 HERO’s Light Heavyweight Grand Prix Tournament on the way to an incredible 12-1 record before taking his talents to North America. After competing for several years in the Western Hemisphere, “Sexyama” now finds himself competing in Asia once again, where he will test his skills against the world’s best martial artists on the global stage of ONE Championship.