• 尼基·霍兹肯

身高
182 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
荷兰
身高
182 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
荷兰

关于

多届踢拳世界冠军尼基·霍兹肯从小就知道自己想成为一名职业格斗家。 他从10岁开始了自己的拳击之旅,随后又在自己的武器库中加入了踢拳和泰拳。

 

霍兹肯在三个格斗类别都分别参加了多项比赛,积累了超过100场胜利记录,随后参加荷兰以及欧洲冠军赛,斩获多项世界冠军头衔。这位引起轰动的站立选手因其极富娱乐性的风格出名,在踢拳赛中创下了50次KO对手、在拳击擂台上11次KO对手的记录。

 

自从16岁时辍学以追求自己的格斗梦想以来,他在世界范围内赢得了 “自然” 的绰号,并取得令人瞩目的成就。 他打算在ONE 超级系列赛上打出自己的水平,尽快争夺另一个世界冠军,为自己的荣誉榜再添一条沉甸甸的金腰带。

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

Nieky
Holzken

"The Natural"

Height
182 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Age
35
Team
Team Holzken Helmon
From
Netherlands
Height
182 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Age
35
Team
Team Holzken Helmon
From
Netherlands

About

Multiple-time Kickboxing World Champion Nieky Holzken knew from a very young age that he wanted to become a professional martial artist. He started his journey with boxing at the age of 10, later expanding on his skills by adding kickboxing and Muay Thai to his repertoire as well.

Holzken trained under the legendary Ramon Dekkers and competed extensively in all three disciplines, compiling over 100 combined wins on his way to Dutch and European championships, as well as several World Titles. A sensational striker, Holzken’s entertaining style has already seen him secure almost 50 knockouts in kickboxing and an additional 11 in the boxing ring.

Known around the world as “The Natural,” he has had remarkable success since he dropped out of school at the age of 16 to pursue his martial arts dreams. He is intent on making his mark in ONE Super Series and contending for another World Championship as soon as possible, looking to add to his already-impressive collection.