• 拉斐尔
  • 努内斯

"印第安人"

身高
181 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
巴西
身高
181 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
巴西

关于

Premium FC轻量级冠军拉斐尔·努涅斯是ONE冠军赛巴西选手中最具天赋的选手之一。他近乎完美的战绩中,几乎所有胜场都是通过终结完成。

 

尽管他目前是一位出色的格斗家,但努涅斯曾经并非特别具有纪律性。实际上,他曾经经常在巴西圣保罗卷入到街头斗殴中。然而,在6岁时,他从功夫散打开始了自己的格斗之路,在开始接受训练后,他逐渐提升了个人的纪律性、职业素养以及自控能力。

 

努涅斯2009年开始全身投入综合格斗训练,在参加了几场业余比赛之后,他在2010年取得了职业生涯首秀的机会,那场比赛,他替补一个受伤的选手参赛。而他在职业生涯的起步阶段取得了10胜0负的完美战绩,其中9次降服对手,这也让他成功加入了ONE冠军赛。

• Rafael
  • Nunes

"Indio"

Height
181 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
AC Fight & Fitness / Nova União
From
Brazil
Height
181 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
AC Fight & Fitness / Nova União
From
Brazil

About

Premier FC Lightweight Champion Rafael Nunes is one of the most talented Brazilian lightweights in ONE Championship. In fact, his near-perfect record is one of the most impressive in the stacked division, with almost all of his wins coming by way of spectacular finish.

While he stands as a proud and skilled martial artist now, Nunes was not always so disciplined. In fact, he was a troublemaker who got into trouble nearly every week on the streets of Sao Paulo, Brazil. However, when he was 6 years old, he had his first exposure to martial arts in the form of kung fu, and after beginning training, he started to learn the discipline, work ethic, and self-control he needed to succeed in life.

Nunes began training to compete in the cage in 2009. After a few amateur bouts, a chance encounter led him to make his professional debut in 2010, when he replaced a friend who got injured. He proved to be a natural, putting together an astonishing 10-0 record with nine finishes to kick off his career, before finding his way to the bright lights of ONE Championship.

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.