奥格宁
托皮克

身高
体重
队伍
North Jersey Muay Thai / P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
国家/地区
塞尔维亚 / 美国
身高
体重
队伍
North Jersey Muay Thai / P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
国家/地区
塞尔维亚 / 美国

关于

奥格宁·托皮克是美国顶级踢拳手之一,曾三次获得泰拳世界冠军,两次获得全国冠军。自从他开始训练以来,他就一直在家乡的北泽西泰拳馆进行训练,但他也经常去泰国,在曼谷著名的Eminent Air拳馆提升自己的技能。

 

托皮克几乎从来没有机会向世人展示他的出众的才华。托皮克出生于波斯尼亚,在他6岁的时候,由于战乱,他们全家人搬到了塞尔维亚,但幸运的是,他的父亲被移民局选中,从此他们一家搬到了美国。在那里,他开始进行跆拳道的训练并获得黑带。18岁时,他爱上了泰拳,随后转型练泰拳。

 

从那时起,他已经出战擂台50余次,与泰拳传奇善猜、库克·春哈瓦特、以及Paowarit Sasiprapa等选手交过手。一路走来,他赢得了WBC和WKA美国国家级冠军,并在泰拳八人赛、IKF和雄狮泰拳赛中获得世界冠军。以其高超技术而闻名的托皮克渴望在ONE超级系列赛中脱颖而出,并希望有朝一日能在这个世界最大格斗组织中争取到ONE超级系列赛泰拳世界冠军腰带。

Ognjen
Topic

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Age
33
Team
North Jersey Muay Thai / P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
From
Serbia / United States
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Age
33
Team
North Jersey Muay Thai / P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
From
Serbia / United States

About

Ognjen Topic is one of the United States’ top-ranked kickboxers, being a three-time Muay Thai World Champion and two-time national champion. He has been training at his home base of North Jersey Muay Thai ever since he began training, but makes frequent trips to Thailand to sharpen his skills at Eminent Air Gym in Bangkok.

Topic very nearly never got to showcase his stunning talent to the world. Born in Bosnia, Topic’s family moved to Serbia when he was 6 years old due to war, but his family was fortunately able to relocate to the US after his father was selected in an immigration lottery. There, he began training in taekwondo and earned his black belt before transitioning to Muay Thai at the age of 18 after falling in love with the art.

Since then, he has stepped into the ring over 50 times against Muay Thai legends such as Saenchai, Coke Chunhawat, and Paowarit Sasiprapa. Along the way, he won WBC and WKA USA national championships, as well as World Titles in the Muay Thai Grand Prix, IKF, and Lion Fight. Known for his highly technical style, Topic is eager to make a big statement in ONE Super Series, and he hopes to one day contend for a ONE Muay Thai World Title.