雏量级 世界冠军

  • 阿拉韦尔迪
  • 拉马扎诺夫

"娃娃脸杀手"

身高
体重
国家/地区
俄罗斯
身高
体重
国家/地区
俄罗斯

关于

三届IFMA泰拳冠军阿拉韦尔迪·拉马扎诺夫来自俄罗斯联邦的“山国”达吉斯坦共和国,该国以培养优秀的搏击运动员而闻名。他从小开始参加各种游泳比赛,但在13岁时改练泰拳,因为当时的他想对自己的运动能力进行更为严格的测试。

拉马扎诺夫在18岁那年首次登台亮相,此后他几乎赢得了迄今为止的所有比赛,创造了一个辉煌战绩。为了让自己的泰拳生涯更上一层楼,他在21岁的时候搬到泰国,在毒液训练营进行全日制训练,浸淫在泰拳起源国浓厚的氛围中。

这一举动获得了丰厚的回报,拉马扎诺夫成为了三届IFMA泰拳冠军,在ONE超级系列赛中与其他世界顶级击打好手同台竞技。在毒液训练中心,他师承门迪·扎特,和法蒂·哈立德以及Jafar Gabbassov是同门师兄弟,他只有一个目标——成为ONE超级系列赛泰拳世界冠军,向全世界证明自己的实力。

Alaverdi
Ramazanov

"Babyface Killer"

Height
180 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Team
Venum Training Camp Thailand
From
Russia
Height
180 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Team
Venum Training Camp Thailand
From
Russia

About

Three-time IFMA World Champion Alaverdi Ramazanov is from the rugged Dagestan republic of Russia, which is known for producing elite-level combat sports athletes. He grew up swimming competitively, but switched to Muay Thai at the age of 13 because he wanted a more intensive test of his athletic abilities.

Ramazanov made his ring debut once he turned 18 years old and has since put together an excellent record by winning almost all of his bouts to date. In hopes of bringing his Muay Thai career to the next level, he moved to Thailand at the age of 21 to train full-time at the Venum Training Camp, and immersed himself in the sport’s country of origin.

The move has paid off handsomely, as Ramazanov is now a three-time IFMA Champion competing alongside the world’s best strikers in ONE Super Series. He continues to train at Venum under Mehdi Zatout alongside the likes of Fahdi Khaled and Jafar Gabbassov, and has just one goal – to become a ONE Super Series Muay Thai World Champion, and show the world what he is truly capable of.