• 迈拉
  • 玛扎尔

身高
体重
队伍
Evolve MMA
国家/地区
巴西
身高
体重
队伍
Evolve MMA
国家/地区
巴西

关于

泛美散打冠军迈拉·玛扎尔来自巴西一个贫困家庭,从13岁起就不得不打工帮助家庭减轻经济负担。但在16岁时,她发现了散打,从此永远改变了她的生活。

 

在经过短短几个月的训练后,玛扎尔就参加了比赛,并在比赛中表现出色。在她的散打生涯中,玛扎尔赢得了四次巴西国家冠军,一个南美冠军和一个泛美冠军。在这一过程中,她还开始练习巴西柔术,甚至在缠斗比赛中成为了州冠军。

 

2014年,玛扎尔正式转投综合格斗,在接下来的几年中,她取得了6胜1负的骄人战绩。2019年,玛扎尔成为了新加坡进化拳馆的一名选手,在这之后她也完成了加入ONE冠军赛的梦想。如今,她正站在全球舞台上,因此她渴望把握住机会,一举拿下世界冠军头

• Maira
  • Mazar

Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
Evolve MMA
From
Brazil
Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
Evolve MMA
From
Brazil

About

Pan American Sanda Champion Maira Mazar came from humble beginnings in Brazil, and she started working part-time at just 13 years old in order to help provide for her family. However, at the age of 16, she discovered sanda, and it would change her life forever.

Within just a few months of training, Mazar was already jumping at the chance to compete, and she excelled in the ring. Over the course of her sanda career, Mazar won four Brazilian National Championships, a South American Title, and a Pan American Championship. Along the way, she also took up Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and even became a State Champion in the grappling art.

This inevitably led Mazar to turn professional in mixed martial arts in 2014, where she built a stellar 6-1 record over the next few years. In 2019, Mazar tried out for the Evolve Fight Team in Singapore and made the cut, prompting her to move halfway across the world so that she could fulfill her dream of competing in ONE Championship. Now that she is on the global stage, she is determined to seize the opportunity of a lifetime and become a World Champion.