• 阿玛尔萨纳

"长枪"

身高
178 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
队伍
Mongolian Top Team / Shiren Beelii Gym
国家/地区
蒙古
身高
178 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
队伍
Mongolian Top Team / Shiren Beelii Gym
国家/地区
蒙古

关于

蒙古 – 1FC轻量级冠军阿尔玛萨纳在蒙古首都乌兰巴托出生长大。他的姐姐参加了踢拳比赛,甚至在一个世界冠军巡回赛中获得银牌,这激励了他跟随姐姐的脚步进入格斗界阿尔玛萨纳从六岁起开始练空手道,并很快将拳击和踢拳加入到自己的学习清单上。

后来,他开始参加各种类别的比赛,包括踢拳和泰拳比赛等,并赢得了着名的Shidokan空手道世界杯冠军。为了寻找新的挑战,他决定测试自己的综合格斗技术,通过了蒙古区域性赛事蒙古-1FC的选拔赛,并于2016年在日本的DEEP比赛中献出了自己的职业生涯首秀。完美的5胜1负战绩帮助他在2018年10月赢得了蒙古-1FC轻量级冠军,随后阿玛尔萨纳很快就与ONE冠军赛签约。

这位蒙古选手在蒙古顶级战队和斯仁毕力拳馆训练,训练伙伴包括顶级柔道高手和两届桑博格斗世界冠军巴桑库。他跟随他的同胞——前ONE冠军赛羽量级世界冠军贾丹巴的脚步进入了ONE冠军赛,他渴望能与这位同胞一较高下,希望能够成为第二位在全球舞台上获得世界冠军的蒙古人。

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

Amarsanaa
Tsogookhuu

"Spear"

Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Age
28
Team
Mongolian Top Team / Shiren Beelii Gym
From
Mongolia
Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Age
28
Team
Mongolian Top Team / Shiren Beelii Gym
From
Mongolia

About

MGL-1 FC Lightweight Champion Amarsanaa Tsogookhuu was born and raised in the Mongolian capital city of Ulaanbaatar. His sister competed in kickboxing, going as far as earning a silver medal at a World Championship tournament, inspiring him to follow in her footsteps into martial arts. Amarsanaa began training in karate at the age of six, and had soon added boxing and kickboxing to his repertoire as well.

He later began competing in various disciplines including Kickboxing and Muay Thai, and won the prestigious Shidokan Karate World Cup . In search of a new challenge, he decided to test his skills in mixed martial arts, winning a tryout for Mongolian regional promotion MGL-1 and making his professional debut in 2016 in Japan’s DEEP organization. A successful 5-1 run led to him to the MGL-1 Lightweight Championship in October 2018, and Amarsanaa signed with ONE Championship soon after that.

The Mongolian trains at both Shiren Beelii Gym and Mongolian Top Team with a stable of tough training partners, including top judoka and two-time Combat Sambo World Champion Baasankhuu Damlanpurev. He was preceded into ONE Championship by his countryman, former ONE Featherweight World Champion Narantungalag Jadambaa, and invites the comparison with him, saying he wants to become the second Mongolian to hold a World Title on the global stage.