Watch The ONE 167: Tawanchai Vs. Nattawut II Press Conference And Open Workout

Tawanchai PK Saenchai Superbon Singha Mawynn ONE Friday Fights 46 125

With ONE 167: Tawanchai vs. Nattawut II on Prime Video just days away, a number of the blockbuster event’s biggest stars are set to appear in a press conference and open workout that will give fans a glimpse of their favorite athletes.

The official ONE 167 press conference will broadcast live from Thailand this Wednesday at 4 a.m. ET (3 p.m. ICT) and will be immediately followed by the open workout.

Fans can watch the proceedings live by tuning in to the video below.

Hosted by ONE commentator Mitch Chilson, the press conference will naturally feature main event fighters Tawanchai PK Saenchai and “Smokin” Jo Nattawut.

They will be joined by Muay Thai megastar Rodtang “The Iron Man” Jitmuangnon, submission grappling kingpins Kade Ruotolo and Mikey “Darth Rigatoni” Musumeci, British legend Liam “Hitman” Harrison, and several other ONE superstars competing in U.S. primetime this Friday.

After the press conference, Tawanchai, Nattawut, Rodtang, and Denis “The Bosnian Menace” Puric will appear in the open workout.

Headlined by a massive ONE Featherweight Muay Thai World Title clash and featuring a trio of other ONE World Champions, ONE 167 will begin at 8 p.m. ET this Friday, June 7 (7 a.m. ICT on June 8).

More in News

Nakrob Fairtex Tagir Khalilov ONE Friday Fights 67 40
Danielle Kelly Jessa Khan ONE Fight Night 14 2
Tagir Khalilov Yodlekpet Or Atchariya ONE Friday Fights 41 22
Nakrob Fairtex Muangthai PK Saenchai ONE Friday Fights 15
Tye Ruotolo Izaak Michell ONE Fight Night 21 64
Tagir Khalilov Yodlekpet Or Atchariya ONE Friday Fights 41 26
Reinier de Ridder Anatoly Malykhin ONE 166 9
Johan Ghazali Nguyen Tran Duy Nhat ONE 167 65
Nakrob Fairtex Muangthai PK Saenchai ONE Friday Fights 10
Mikey Musumeci Gabriel Sousa ONE 167 14
Kade Ruotolo Blake Cooper ONE 167 69
Rodtang Jitmuangnon Denis Puric ONE 167 59