ONE 格斗夜 6五大高光时刻

Superbon Singha Mawynn Chingiz Allazov ONE Fight Night 6 1920X1280 61

ONE 格斗夜 6: 苏波邦 vs. 阿拉佐夫于1月13日在泰国曼谷的Impact Arena火力全开、拉开了ONE冠军赛2023年的序幕。

三场冠军争夺战成为八场比赛的重头戏,两位新的世界冠军加冕让现场情绪高涨,运动员们用他们最好的方式为全世界的拳迷们带来了一个难忘的夜晚。

随着这个为2023年定下基调的赛事的结束,让我们来看看ONE 格斗夜 6的五大高光时刻。

阿拉佐夫以惊人的方式继承P4P衣钵

ONE冠军赛羽量级踢拳世界冠军并不是苏波邦在对阵钦吉兹·阿拉佐夫的唯一目标。这位泰国超级明星还把他作为踢拳运动的P4P最佳运动员的地位也摆在了台面上——而钦吉兹以令人震惊的方式拿下了这两个奖项。

这位29岁的选手从一开始就把火热的行动带到了苏波邦面前。他的压力使这位泰国明星失去平衡,无法进入自己的节奏。第二回合的超人拳震撼了苏波邦,然后另一记右拳为钦吉兹赢得了他的第一次击倒。

尽管苏波邦站了起来,但很快就被第二次被击倒并被读秒。然后,阿拉佐夫感觉到胜利就在眼前,奋起直追。沿着笼边,钦吉兹用一记右拳再次击倒了卫冕冠军,完成了令人震惊的KO,并获得了ONE冠军赛主席兼首席执行官查特里·西尤堂提供的5万美金花红。

阿拉佐夫疯狂的四场连胜让他干掉了该部门历史上最伟大的选手,包括三次令人瞠目结舌的击倒。他的职业生涯记录达到了惊人的60胜5负1平,现在他可以在他的ONE冠军赛羽量级踢拳世界八人赛银腰带旁边加上金腰带了。

作为所有搏击运动中最强大的部门的新国王,钦吉兹将背上一个巨大的目标。但这并不意味着他的猎杀已经结束。胜利之后,阿拉佐夫喊出了ONE冠军赛轻量级踢拳和泰拳世界冠军罗根·艾尔索的名字,如果它实现了,这可能是2023年最大的比赛之一。

罗唐和苏泊克为蝇量级霸主地位努力

蝇量级超级明星苏泊克和罗唐自加入ONE冠军赛以来一直针锋,在ONE 格斗夜 6之后,很明显,这两名击打手将在2023年发生对决,而且可能不止一次。

上周末,苏泊克以艰难的一致判定战胜了丹尼尔·普埃塔斯,夺得了空缺的ONE冠军赛蝇量级踢拳世界冠军头衔。在当晚早些时候,ONE冠军赛蝇量级泰拳世界冠军罗德唐赢得了他与吉夺伊布的踢拳大战,并在赛后公布了他在两项运动上的统治计划。

无论是在踢拳、泰拳还是两种规则下,2023年拳迷们很可能会看到两位最令人振奋的击打手在赛场交锋。这是无可避免的事,罗唐对所不可将是今年所有格斗比赛中最令人期待的对决之一。

继续其统治地位

ONE冠军赛蝇量级降服缠斗世界冠军米奇·穆苏梅奇以一致判定的方式战胜了甘图穆尔·巴彦杜仁,继续他在全球舞台上巨大的摔跤表演。

虽然他没有得到他所希望的降服,但穆苏梅奇在他们10分钟的比赛中不断进攻并获得了许多进攻。其中最好的一次是他锁定了他的改良型足跟勾,也被称为“米奇锁”。然而,巴彦杜伦奋力一搏,始终没有被降服。

这位五次获得IBJJF世界冠军的选手继续掌控比赛,并提升了降服缠斗运动的水平。事实上,在ONE冠军赛的三场比赛中,没有人能够接近威胁到这位26岁的天才。

乘着巨大的势头进入新的一年,人们不得不问谁能挑战这位新泽西人。当新的竞争者出现并希望推翻穆苏梅奇时,他将在那里使他们的愿望窒息。

昂拉恩桑以TKO结束了英雄的欢迎仪式

当“缅甸蟒”昂拉恩桑走上擂台时,人群的喧闹震撼全场,这是对他的考验。来自缅甸的拳迷们专程来为他们的英雄加油,他们的存在是众所周知的。

这位Kill Cliff FC的代表在他们215磅协议体重的综合格斗比赛中迅速击败了吉尔伯托·加尔沃。

“缅甸蟒”用沉重的拳头击打他的巴西对手,然后赢得了他职业生涯中第八次首回合终结,总的来说是第20次。这次主导性的展示也为他赢得了50,000美金花红。

这次的完胜是一次声明,表明昂拉恩桑已经准备好应对今年的所有挑战者。在赛后采访中,当被问及他下一步想面对谁时,他也表达了这一看法。“任何人都可以。这并不重要。我是ONE冠军赛的杀手,”昂拉恩桑对米奇·奇尔森说道。

斯坦普重返踢拳赛场大获全胜

斯坦普·费尔泰斯原计划在一场原子量级混合规则超级战中面对阿尼萨·梅克森,但她最终却在一场踢拳大战中险胜。她在短时间内面对一个与她预期完全不同的运动中的更强大的对手,表现得非常出色。

梅克森未能通过称重,无法参赛。同样,“超级少女”安娜·贾鲁萨克在伊卡翠娜·范达耶娃未能通过她们的草量级泰拳比赛称重后需要一个新的对手。在比赛开始不到24小时,这两位泰国明星同意在草量级踢拳比赛中进行对决。

尽管在身高、臂展和体重上都输给了她的同胞,但斯坦普利用她强大的反击能力,在每个回合中反复命中对手。这位25岁的选手不得不克服“超级少女”的无情压力,最终以分歧判定的方式取得了胜利。

这是她近三年来的第一场踢拳比赛,斯坦普在短时间内展示了她为什么是这项运动中最耀眼的明星之一。这位前ONE冠军赛原子量级踢拳和泰拳世界冠军的表现反映了她仍然处于巅峰状态,并准备好争夺金腰带,无论她参加哪项运动。

More in 专题

Thai MMA fighter Shannon Wiratchai in his fight stance
Nong O Gaiyanghadao Alaverdi Ramazanov ONE Friday Fights 1 1920X1280 52
Superbon Singha Mawynn Chingiz Allazov ONE Fight Night 6 1920X1280 61
Superbon Singha Mawynn Chingiz Allazov ONE Fight Night 6 1920X1280 98
Superbon Singha Mawynn Marat Grigorian ONE X 1920X1280 61
Superbon Singha Mawynn Marat Grigorian ONE X 1920X1280 76
Superbon Singha Mawynn Marat Grigorian ONE X 1920X1280 74
Mikey Musumeci Cleber Sousa ONE on Prime Video 2 1920X1280 56
Jiduo Yibu Daniel Puertas FULL CIRCLE 1920X1280 38
Kiamrian Abbasov Christian Lee ONE on Prime Video 4 1920X1280 143
Liam Harrison Muangthai ONE156 1920X1280 31
GantumurBayanduuren SubGrappling 1200X800

5 Takeaways From ONE Fight Night 6

Chingiz Allazov clashes with Superbon Singha Mawynn at ONE Fight Night 6

ONE Fight Night 6: Superbon vs. Allazov kicked off ONE Championship’s 2023 with a night of high-stakes action inside the Impact Arena in Bangkok, Thailand, on January 13.

Three title fights headlined the eight-bout card, and two new World Champions were crowned. Emotions ran high, and the athletes put their best foot forward to deliver a memorable night for fans around the world.

As the doors close on the event that has set the tone for 2023, let’s look at the five biggest takeaways from ONE Fight Night 6.

Allazov Takes Pound-For-Pound Mantle In Stunning Fashion

The ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Championship was not the only trophy Superbon Singha Mawynn put on the line against Chingiz Allazov. The Thai superstar also put his status as kickboxing’s pound-for-pound best athlete up for grabs, too — and “Chinga” took both in show-stopping fashion.

The 29-year-old brought the action to Superbon from the opening bell. His pressure kept the Thai star off balance and unable to get into a rhythm. A Superman punch in the second round rocked Superbon before another right hand earned the Azerbaijani-Belarusian his first knockdown.

Although Superbon got to his feet, a second knockdown and eight-count followed. Then, sensing the victory was near, Allazov got right back in his face. Along the Circle Wall, “Chinga” plastered the defending champion with a right hand for a staggering knockout finish and US$50,000 performance bonus courtesy of ONE Chairman and CEO Chatri Sityodtong.

Allazov’s insane four-match winning streak has seen him take out the biggest names in the division’s history, including three by jaw-dropping knockout. He moved his career record to an astonishing 60-5-1 and now gets to put the gold beside his silver ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Grand Prix Title.

As the new king of the most stacked division in all of combat sports, “Chinga” will wear a massive target on his back. But that doesn’t mean his hunting is done. Following the win, Allazov called out ONE Lightweight Kickboxing and Muay Thai World Champion Regian Eersel, which could prove to be one of 2023’s biggest bouts if it comes to fruition.

Rodtang And Superlek On Course For Flyweight Supremacy

Flyweight superstars Superlek Kiatmoo9 and Rodtang Jitmuangnon have been on a collision course since joining the organization, and after ONE Fight Night 6, it is apparent that the two strikers will clash in 2023, and maybe more than once.

Superlek captured the vacant ONE Flyweight Kickboxing World Title this past weekend with a hard-fought unanimous decision over Daniel Puertas. Earlier in the night, ONE Flyweight Muay Thai World Champion Rodtang won his kickboxing battle against Jiduo Yibu and made his plans of two-sport dominance known after the bout.

Whether it’s under kickboxing, Muay Thai, or both rule sets, 2023 will likely be the year fans finally get to see two of the most exhilarating strikers go toe-to-toe inside the Circle. There is no way around it. Rodtang vs. Superlek is going to be one of the year’s most anticipated matchups in all of martial arts.

Musumeci Continues His Reign Of Dominance

ONE Flyweight Submission Grappling World Champion Mikey Musumeci continued his tremendous streak of grappling performances on the global stage with a unanimous decision win over Gantumur Bayanduuren.

Although he did not get the submission he had hoped for, “Darth Rigatoni” constantly attacked and scored numerous catches during their 10-minute contest. One of the best catches was when he locked in his modified heel hook, also known as the “Mikey Lock.” However, Bayanduuren gutted it out and never tapped.

The five-time IBJJF World Champion continues to reinvent the game and elevate the sport of submission grappling. In fact, no one has come close to threatening the 26-year-old phenom in his three bouts in ONE.

Riding tremendous momentum into the new year, the question of who can challenge the New Jersey native has to be asked. As new contenders emerge with the hopes of dethroning “Darth Rigatoni,” Musumeci will be there to make them choke on their aspirations.

Aung La N Sang Caps Off Hero’s Welcome With TKO

The Impact Arena’s structure was tested as the raucous crowd shook the rafters when Aung La “The Burmese Python” N Sang made his walk to the Circle. Fans from Myanmar made the trip to cheer on their hero, and their presence was known.

The Kill Cliff FC representative made quick work of Gilberto Gilvao in their 215-pound catchweight mixed martial arts battle.

“The Burmese Python” pummeled his Brazilian foe with heavy leather before earning his eighth-career first-round finish inside the Circle and 20th overall. The dominant showing also earned him a US$50,000 bonus.

The dominant showcase was a statement that Aung La N Sang is ready for all challengers this year. It was a statement he echoed in the post-match interview when asked who he wants to face next. “Anyone. It don’t matter. I’m ONE Championship’s hit man,” Aung La N Sang said to Mitch Chilson.

Stamp’s Big Return To Kickboxing

Stamp Fairtex entered the week expecting to face Anissa Meksen in an atomweight mixed rules super-fight, but she ended up in a kickboxing battle instead. How she performed on short notice against a bigger opponent in a totally different sport than she anticipated was nothing short of spectacular.

Meksen missed the weight and hydration testing window and could not compete. Likewise, Anna “Supergirl” Jaroonsak needed a new opponent after Ekaterina Vandaryeva missed weight for their strawweight Muay Thai match. Less than 24 hours before the event, the two Thai stars agreed to step inside the Circle and throw leather in a strawweight kickboxing contest.

Despite giving up height, reach, and weight to her fellow compatriot, Stamp used her powerful counters to repeatedly tag Jaroonsak in each round. The 25-year-old had to overcome “Supergirl’s” relentless pressure and came out on the other end with a split-decision victory.

In what was her first kickboxing match in nearly three years, Stamp showed on short notice why she is one of the brightest stars in the sport. The former ONE Atomweight Kickboxing and Muay Thai World Champion’s performance reflected that she is still at the top of her game and ready to contend for gold, no matter which sport she competes in.

More in Features

Chorfah Tor.Sangtiennoi stares down Petsukumvit Boi Bangna ahead of ONE Friday Fights 3
Alyse Anderson walks out at ONE 157
Thai mixed martial arts pioneer Shannone “OneShin” Wiratchai
Chingiz Allazov faces Superbon Singha Mawynn at ONE Fight Night 6
Tawanchai PK.Saenchai stands in the Circle at ONE 161
Thai MMA fighter Shannon Wiratchai in his fight stance
Kulabdam Sor. Jor. Piek Uthai celebrates his victory over Sangmanee PK.Saenchai
Sangmanee PK.Saenchai and Kulabdam Sor. Jor. Piek Uthai headline ONE Friday Fights 2
Sangmanee throws a teep at Kulabdam
Estonian Muay Thai fighter Marie Ruumet
Ahmed Mujtaba stands in the Circle at ONE 163
Danielle Kelly stands in the Circle