蝇量级 世界冠军

  • 罗唐

身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国

关于

和像他之前的许多泰国勇士一样,两届Omnoi竞技场泰拳世界冠军罗唐从7岁就开始训练。他是个胆小的孩子,刚开始总会与他人避免冲突,对训练和比赛没有任何兴趣,但当他10岁时第一次参加专业的泰拳比赛后,一切都发生了改变。

 

当他发现自己能通过比赛来出场费养活自己和家人时,他受到了鼓舞,重新振作起来回到擂台。罗唐最初在他的家乡博他仑府的一个小训练营接受训练,但很快他就决定开始前往曼谷著名的迦南隆竞技场寻求更好的训练机会。他当机立断采取行动,以便进行全职训练,追求成为世界冠军的梦想。

 

罗唐取得了巨大的成功,他21岁时就已经赢得了250多场比赛,并两次获得了著名的Omnoi竞技场世界冠军。现在,他将目光投向了ONE超级系列赛,渴望在国际舞台上斩获荣誉,并希望能在为家人营造更好生活的同时,为全世界的观众们带去欢乐。

Rodtang
Jitmuangnon

"The Iron Man"

Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
21
Team
Jitmuangnon Gym
From
Thailand
Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
21
Team
Jitmuangnon Gym
From
Thailand

About

Like many Thai warriors before him, two-time Omnoi Stadium Muay Thai World Champion Rodtang Jitmuangnon started training at a young age when he was just 7 years old. He was a timid child who avoided conflict and had little interest in training or competition when he first started, but this would all change when he had his first professional Muay Thai bout at the age of 10.

Encouraged by the fact that he could earn money through competing to support himself and his family, he took to the ring with renewed vigor. Rodtang initially trained at a small camp in his hometown of Pattalung, but soon began traveling to the famed Jitmuangnon Camp in Bangkok in pursuit of better training. He would make the move permanent in order to train full-time and pursue his dreams of becoming a World Champion.

Rodtang was highly successful, compiling over 250 wins by the time he turned 21, and he even won the prestigious Omnoi Stadium World Title twice. He now sets his sights on international glory in ONE Super Series and hopes to entertain crowds around the world while building a better life for his family.