• 涩谷莉孔

"局外人"

身高
170 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
队伍
和术慧舟会HEARTS
国家/地区
日本
身高
170 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
队伍
和术慧舟会HEARTS
国家/地区
日本

关于

涩谷莉孔在年轻时是一个叛逆的少年,很小的时候就离家出走了。他甚至参与了非法的地下比赛,但在第一次失败后,他决定开始认真训练,全身心投入到格斗中。据涩谷说,他那时候的很多朋友最后都进了监狱,但他通过格斗的戒律改变了自己的生活并成为了一名成功的职业运动员。

2008年,涩谷在自己的首场综合格斗职业比赛中表现出色,首回合就KO获胜,但令人失望的是,他很快遭遇了两连败。然而,这只会坚定涩谷改进的决心。在接下来的12场比赛中,他拿下了10场胜利。这一连胜让他加入了ONE冠军赛,也因为格斗上的成功,十几岁起就没见过家人的涩谷得以与家人团聚。

在他的ONE冠军赛首秀上上,涩谷挑战了当时的ONE冠军赛蝇量级世界冠军阿德里亚诺·莫莱斯。尽管他遗憾告负,但涩谷却凭借着自己永不言弃的精神和表现吸引了拳迷们的注意。在随后战胜两个顶级竞争者后,涩谷被诊断为一种影响双眼的毁灭性疾病。如今,涩谷已经完全康复,他又回到了草量级,并决心在这里争夺一条ONE冠军赛的金腰带。

Riku
Shibuya

"The Outsider"

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Wajutsu Keishukai HEARTS
From
Japan
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Wajutsu Keishukai HEARTS
From
Japan

About

Riku Shibuya had a misspent youth, and ran away from home at a young age. He even became involved in illegal underground fights, but after losing for the first time, decided to start training seriously and dedicated himself to martial arts. According to Shibuya, many of his friends from that period ended up in prison, but he turned his life around through his newfound discipline from martial arts and went on to become a successful professional athlete.

He made a sensational professional martial arts debut in 2008, winning via first-round knockout, but disappointingly lost his next two fights by decision. However, this only sharpened Shibuya’s resolve to improve. He then went undefeated in his next 12 bouts, winning 10 of them. This streak brought him to the bright lights of ONE Championship, and after achieving fame for his martial arts success, he was also reunited with his family, whom he hadn’t seen since he was a teenager.

On his ONE debut, Shibuya challenged then ONE Flyweight World Champion Adriano Moraes for the belt. Although he was unsuccessful, the Japanese certainly captured the hearts of the fans with his theatrics and never-say-die approach to competition. He quickly bounced back with two more wins over top contenders, but was then diagnosed with a devastating condition affecting both eyes. Now fully recovered, Shibuya is back in action in the strawweight division, and is determined to finally capture ONE Championship gold.