• 伊戈尔
  • 士瑞

"勇狮"

身高
182 厘米
体重
83.9 公斤
队伍
阿尔瑙-RS战队
国家/地区
哈萨克斯坦
身高
182 厘米
体重
83.9 公斤
队伍
阿尔瑙-RS战队
国家/地区
哈萨克斯坦

关于

前ONE冠军赛中量级世界冠军伊戈尔·士瑞19岁开始参加桑博格斗训练,并通过赢得全国冠军证明了他在这方面的天赋。士瑞是一位坚定忠诚的格斗家,他只在Arnau-RS 战队里训练过,他把自己在综合格斗所取得的成功全部归功于桑博的技巧。

在过渡到综合格斗后,他在俄罗斯连续赢得了九场比赛,随后被ONE冠军赛签约。2014年,当他KO了此前不败的巴西选手莱昂纳多·厄泰德斯,赢得了首届ONE冠军赛中量级世界冠军头衔,也迎来了自己职业生涯的高光时刻。这场世界冠军争夺战只持续了17秒,是中量级历史上最快的对决,并被列为当年最令人激动的比赛之一。

之后,他迎来了和维塔利·比达什的首次冠军卫冕战,两人在两回合惊心动魄的换拳中互不相让,比达什最终TKO获胜。现在作为次中量级选手,士瑞希望能再次登上顶峰,夺取ONE冠军赛次中量级世界冠军金腰带。

Igor
Svirid

"Lionheart"

Height
182 CM
Weight Limit
83.9 KG
Team
ARNAU-RS Team
From
Kazakhstan
Height
182 CM
Weight Limit
83.9 KG
Team
ARNAU-RS Team
From
Kazakhstan

About

Former ONE Middleweight World Champion Igor Svirid began training in combat sambo at the age of 19, and proved to be talented in the discipline by winning a national championship. A staunchly loyal martial artist, Svirid has ever only trained at Arnau-RS Team, and credits combat sambo with giving him the skills he required to succeed in the cage.

After making the transition to mixed martial arts, carved his way across Russia, winning nine bouts in a row before signing with ONE Championship. That was where the biggest moment of Svirid’s career arrived, when he knocked out previously-undefeated Brazilian Leandro Ataides to win the inaugural ONE Middleweight World Championship in 2014. The world title bout lasted just 17 seconds – which still stands as the fastest knockout and finish in ONE middleweight history – and was ranked as one of the biggest upsets of the year.

He made his first title defence against Vitaly Bigdash, and the two men exchanged knockdowns and submission attempts over two thrilling rounds, with Bigdash finally prevailing by TKO in one of the best matches ever seen in the ONE cage. Now that he’s a welterweight, Svirid hopes to make the same impact, and has his sights set on capturing the ONE Welterweight World Championship as well.