• 凯西
  • 苏芮

身高
168 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
队伍
雅加达&巴厘岛泰拳&综合格斗馆
国家/地区
英格兰
身高
168 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
队伍
雅加达&巴厘岛泰拳&综合格斗馆
国家/地区
英格兰

关于

凯西·苏芮来自于路易斯安那州拉斐特,自称“乡村男孩”,但他在石油行业的职业生涯却让他有机会去到世界各地。2009年,他住在印度尼西亚时,在一位踢拳手朋友的介绍了下,苏芮开始接触格斗。

他与印尼有史以来第一个本土巴西柔术黑带选手泰尔塔一起训练,此后在巴柔和摔跤比赛中多次获得奖牌。2011年,他报名参加了一个八人制综合格斗轻量级比赛,在三场比赛中都以首轮终结对手获得胜利。

2012年,苏芮首次参加了拳击职业比赛,TKO获胜。第二年,他转战综合格斗并再次通过降服取胜。苏芮已经参加了几场ONE冠军赛,为了在雅加达和巴厘岛进行泰拳和综合格斗的全日制训练,他最近辞掉了工作。

• Casey
  • Suire

Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
From
England
Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
From
England

About

Casey Suire is originally from Lafayette, Louisiana, and describes himself as a ‘country boy’, but a career in the oil industry has taken him all over the world. In 2009, he was living in Indonesia when a friend who was a kickboxer introduced him to martial arts.

He would go on to train with Indonesia’s first-ever homegrown BJJ black belt Fransino Tirta, and has since won numerous medals in BJJ and grappling competitions. In 2011, he signed up for an eight-man lightweight tournament in mixed martial arts which he won, stopping all three opponents in the opening round.

In 2012, Suire made his professional boxing debut, winning by TKO, and the following year he returned to the cage and registered another submission win. He recently quit his job in order to train full-time at Jakarta & Bali Muay Thai & MMA, and has already competed several times for ONE Championship.