ONE Championship: ONE Warrior Series 7

ONE Championship comes to you LIVE from Singapore as Rich Franklin’s ONE Warrior Series returns for its fourth live event of 2019, featuring a stacked lineup of surging martial artists.

As the top up-and-coming athletes from across Asia, the standout prospects of OWS are set to collide for a coveted spot on the star-studded ONE Championship roster and a contract worth in excess of US$100,000!

Check out the full card below and catch all the bouts LIVE on YouTube on 6 August at 4:00PM (SGT).

Lito Adiwang vs. Anthony Do
Alan Philpott vs. Myeong Gu Kim
Ali Motamed vs. Zechariah Lange
Detchadin Sornsirisuphathin vs. Da Woon Jung
Koji Shikuwa vs. Joseph Luciano
Ismael Bandiwan vs. Adib Sulaiman
Jenelyn Olsim vs. Caitlin McEwen
Akuri Ronda vs. Michael Walker
Alber Correia Da Silva vs. Dave Bangguigui
Raghvendra Singh vs. Punnya Sai
Uyen Ha vs. Neha Kashyap
Arif Izzudin vs. Allan Albindo
Toreq vs. Hidayat Abdul
Matt Korro vs. Sai Nyan Lin 
Bryan Tee vs. Mohamad Ilham Fahmi Bin Zamzuan