蒂尔

"龙之腿"

身高
体重
队伍
Hard Knocks 365
国家/地区
缅甸
身高
体重
队伍
Hard Knocks 365
国家/地区
缅甸

关于

四届钦邦摔跤冠军蒂尔唐出生于缅甸钦邦的一个小农场,他一直怀抱着一个梦想,就是有朝一日能够代表祖国的格斗。但当他10岁时,他的生活将发生翻天覆地的变化,他的家人开始游走于世界各地,最终在美国定居下来。

 

一直要适应不同的语言和文化,这是蒂尔唐成长过程中面临的最大的挑战,但格斗成为了他结交新朋友的方式。他在七年级时加入了摔跤队,这将是让他开始走向成功之路的一个重要决定。在他上学期间,蒂尔唐就已经赢了500多场摔跤赛,并在此过程中夺得纽约州自由式以及古典式摔跤冠军。他还赢得了50场巴西柔术比赛,这让他开始认真考虑选择综合格斗职业道路的可能性。

 

然而,他并没有当机立断地去追逐自己心目中的梦想,直到他看到ONE冠军赛双级别世界冠军昂拉恩桑的职业比赛后,他才终于下定了决心。看到来自缅甸的同胞在实现这自己的梦想,蒂尔唐内心的火焰被点燃,他立刻开始在昂拉恩桑的指导下训练。当他终于亲眼见到自己的偶像时,蒂尔唐的生活也从此改变。昂拉恩桑告诉他,如果他没有全身心投入到训练中,他就绝不会成功,蒂尔唐被猛然点醒。他辞掉了一份报酬还不错的工作,奔波于全国各地,只为了能与他的英雄一起训练,现在他将跟随昂拉恩桑的脚步,在ONE冠军赛的全球舞台上追求他的格斗梦想。

Tial
Thang

"The Dragon Leg"

Height
176 CM
Weight Limit
68.0 KG
Age
25
Team
Hard Knocks 365
From
Myanmar
Height
176 CM
Weight Limit
68.0 KG
Age
25
Team
Hard Knocks 365
From
Myanmar

About

Four-time Chin State Wrestling Champion Tial Thang was born on a small farm in the Chin State of Myanmar, and he always dreamed of representing his country in martial arts one day. But his life would change drastically when he was 10 years old, as his family began to relocate around the world, eventually ending up in the United States.

Having to adapting to different languages and cultures presented frequent challenges for Tial growing up, but martial arts would become the way for him to make new friends. He joined the wrestling team when he was in the 7th grade, and it would be a decision that would kickstart years of great success. While he was in school, Tial won over 500 matches in wrestling on the way to New York State Championships in Freestyle and Greco-Roman Wrestling. He also won 50 matches in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, leading him to seriously consider a professional career in mixed martial arts.

However, he never pursued his ambitions seriously until he saw two-division ONE World Champion Aung La N Sang competing professionally. Seeing someone from Myanmar living his dreams lit a fire beneath Tial, and he set out to train under Aung La immediately. When he finally met the Myanmar icon, Tial’s life changed forever. Aung La told him that he would not succeed if he was not fully committed to training, causing Tial to take a leap of faith. He quit a well-paying job and moved across the country just to train with his hero, and now joins Aung La on the global stage of ONE Championship in pursuit of his martial arts dreams.