切特拉

身高
体重
队伍
Cambodian Top Team
国家/地区
柬埔寨
身高
体重
队伍
Cambodian Top Team
国家/地区
柬埔寨

关于

巴戎寺竞技场冠军劳·切特拉来自一个著名的柬埔寨拳世家。他的大哥Lao Sinat是一位柬埔寨搏击运动史上的传奇人物,二哥Lao Chantrea目前被公认为是他所在重量级的王牌选手。拥有同样血统的劳强势入主柬埔寨拳也是一件理所当然的事。

 

劳从8岁起开始训练,不久便积累了大量经验,20岁之前他就参加了近150场比赛。他在祖国几乎横扫各大重要奖项,包括在两个不同的重量级别分别收割了享有盛誉的巴戎寺竞技场金腰带,并在2017年东南亚运动会的泰拳比赛上荣获奖牌。

 

劳和两个哥哥一起在著名教练Chan Reach的带领下在柬埔寨顶级战队训练。目前,他将自己的生活平衡得很好,一边在追求自己的格斗生涯,一边在柬埔寨特种部队精英突击队服兵役。劳很自豪能代表自己的祖国征战ONE冠军赛这个全球舞台,决心朝自己职业生涯中的最重要的世界冠军头衔发起冲击。

Lao
Chetra

Height
175 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
20
Team
Cambodian Top Team
From
Cambodia
Height
175 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
20
Team
Cambodian Top Team
From
Cambodia

About

Bayon Stadium Champion Lao Chetra comes from a famous family in the Cambodian striking art of Kun Khmer. His eldest brother Lao Sinat is an all-time legend in Cambodian combat sports, while his middle brother Lao Chantrea is currently considered to be the very best in his weight class. With a pedigree like that, it was only natural that he would also make his way into Kun Khmer as well.

Lao began his training at the young age of 8, and before long he was racking up large amounts of experience, competing in nearly 150 bouts before he even became 20 years old. He has won virtually every significant title in his home country, including the prestigious Bayon Stadium belt in two different weight classes, and medaled in Muay Thai at the 2017 Southeast Asian Games as well.

Lao trains at Cambodian Top Team under renowned coach Chan Reach, along with his two brothers. He currently balances his time between his martial arts career and military service as a member of an elite Cambodian Special Forces commando unit. Lao is proud to represent his country and his martial art on the global stage of ONE Championship, and is determined to capture the biggest World Title of his career.