ONE Championship: ONE Warrior Series 6

ONE Championship comes to you LIVE from Singapore as Rich Franklin’s ONE Warrior Series returns for its third live event of 2019, featuring a stacked lineup of surging martial artists!

As some of the top up-and-coming athletes from across Asia, the standout prospects of OWS are set to collide for a coveted spot on the star-studded ONE Championship roster and a contract worth in excess of US$100,000!

Check out the full card below and catch all the bouts LIVE on YouTube on 20 June at 4:00PM (SGT).

Hyunjin Lee vs. Shinechagtga Zoltsetseg
Myeong Gu Kim vs. Jerry Olsim
De’Von Morris vs. Javed Mulla
Carlos Prates vs. Gadzhimurad Abdulaev
Zechariah Lange vs. Alan Philpott
Takuya Nagata vs. Kieran Joblin
Ji Yeon Seo vs. Edilah Johany
Irfan Ahmad vs. Sandeep Kumar
Dave Banguigui vs. Susovan Ghosh
Allan Albindo vs. Manthan Rane
Peter Danasoe vs. Sai Nyan Lin
Viet Anh Do vs. Taeho Bak
Michele Ferreira vs. Satomi Takano
Jace Law vs. Jong Heon
Gunther Kalunda vs. Mehdi Bagheri
Nat Natchayangkul vs. Xie Xiaxiang

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.