History Of The ONE Middleweight World Title | Part 2 | ONE Full Fights

Only three athletes have had the honor of being the ONE Middleweight World Champion since 2014: Kazakh powerhouse Igor Svirid, Russian juggernaut Vitaly Bigdash and reigning World Champion Aung La N Sang. Before the “The Burmese Python’s” next World Title defense, relive the entire history of the ONE Middleweight World Championship! In the last part of this series, we finish with Aung La N Sang’s domination over the division with his World Title bouts against Vitaly Bigdash, Mohammad Karaki, and Ken Hasegawa!

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship