History Of The ONE Featherweight World Title | Part 1 | ONE Full Fights

The featherweight division has known five ONE Featherweight World Champions from five different nationalities so far: Filipino legend Honorio Banario, Japanese fighter Koji Oishi, Mongolian hero Jadamba Narantungalag, Russian warrior Marat Gafurov, and Vietnamese-Australian superstar Martin Nguyen. Let’s relive the rich history of that exciting weight class that started in 2013 with the early reigns of Banario, Oishi, and Narantungalag!

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship