• 久米
  • 鹰介

"Da Jaguar"

身高
172 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
队伍
ALIVE
国家/地区
日本
身高
172 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
队伍
ALIVE
国家/地区
日本

关于

Pancrase轻量级世界冠军久米鹰介从高中开始了格斗之旅,在大学期间,他加入了名古屋的ALIVE综合格斗馆,并一直代表该战队参赛。他从一开始就在这项运动中展现出了希望,几个月后成为职业选手之前,他作为业余选手赢得了全日本Shooto锦标赛冠军。

 

久米鹰介在职业生涯前十场比赛中保持不败,但在2008年的Shooto新秀锦标赛中却遗憾在决赛中失利。在经历了连胜又倒在决赛的经历后,这位日本选手终于在2016年9月拿到了冠军。

 

他通过首回合的TKO击败了ONE冠军赛选手德留一树,摘得Pancrase轻量级世界冠军头衔,并在2017年12月双方的二番战中再次仅用时81秒击败对手,蝉联了冠军。他在十多年的职业生涯中只有一次被终结,并保持着超过70%的终结率,几乎所有的终结都是通过降服对手而完成的。

• Takasuke
  • Kume

"Hawk"

Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Team
ALIVE
From
Japan
Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Team
ALIVE
From
Japan

About

Pancrase Lightweight World Champion Takasuke Kume began his martial arts journey with judo in high school. While he was at university, he joined the Nagoya-based mixed martial arts gym ALIVE, which he has represented ever since. He showed promise in the sport from the very beginning, winning the All-Japan Shooto tournament as an amateur before turning professional a few months later.

Kume went undefeated through his first 10 professional bouts, but missed out on gold in the 2008 Shooto Rookie Tournament after competing to a draw. After alternating a series of heartbreaking losses in championship bouts with dominant winning streaks, the Japanese warrior finally struck gold in September 2016.

He defeated fellow ONE Championship athlete Kazuki Tokudome via first-round TKO to claim the Pancrase Lightweight World Title, and stopped Tokudome again with an 81-second knockout in their December 2017 rematch to retain the belt. Kume has only been stopped once in a professional career spanning more than a decade, and he boasts a phenomenal finishing rate of over 70 percent with the bulk of those stoppages coming by way of choke submission.