• 萨米尔
  • 穆拉波特

"灵敏者"

身高
185 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
比利时
身高
185 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
比利时

关于

萨米尔·穆拉波特出生于比利时,14岁时就开始练习巴西柔术并一直坚持到今天。作为一位成功的典范,穆拉波特由于工作原因从比利时移居吉隆坡,事实证明这是改变人生的决定。

2011年,综合格斗在马来西亚才刚刚开始受到广泛的关注,在接受过拳击和泰拳训练之后,穆拉波特决定尝试综合格斗。那年11月,他迎来了自己的职业生涯首秀,并分别通过首轮TKO和降服迅速赢得了前两场比赛。

在获得成功后,穆拉波特在吉隆坡开设了Monarchy MMA的第一家分店,三年后又开设了第二家分店。 穆拉波特于2013年在ONE冠军赛首秀中收获胜利,后来又通过一场降服胜利将战绩提高到了四连胜。

Samir
Mrabet

"Flexible"

Height
185 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
From
Belgium
Height
185 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
From
Belgium

About

Samir Mrabet was born in Belgium, and began training in judo when he was 14 years old. He soon decided to take up BJJ, and has continued training to this very day. A successful male model, he moved to Kuala Lumpur from Belgium for work reasons, and it proved to be a life-changing decision.

In 2011, mixed martial arts was just starting to gain serious traction in Malaysia, and having also trained in boxing and Muay Thai, Mrabet decided he wanted to try his hand in the cage. In November of that year, he made his professional debut, and quickly won his first two bouts via first-round TKO and submission respectively.

Following his success in the cage, Mrabet opened the first branch of Monarchy MMA in Kuala Lumpur, and three years later opened a second branch after achieving great success. Mrabet made a winning ONE Championship debut in 2013, and later returned to action with a submission win to take his record to a perfect 4-0.