潘帕雅克

"天使战士"

身高
体重
队伍
Jitmuangnon Gym
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
队伍
Jitmuangnon Gym
国家/地区
泰国

关于

五届仑披尼和迦南隆竞技场泰拳世界冠军潘帕雅克出生于北榄府,这是曼谷这个大都会地区的一个沿海省份。他的父亲是终身泰拳迷,潘帕雅克8岁的时候在父母的指导下,自然而然地和三个兄弟一起开始了训练。

 

头三场比赛全部通过KO对手获胜,潘帕雅克继续与家人一起训练,并在泰国各地参加比赛,直到14岁时,他被邀请在曼谷著名的迦南隆训练营生活和训练。他很快就参加了数百场泰拳比赛,在泰国最大的两个竞技场的两个不同的重量级别赢得了世界冠军。他甚至在2013年至2015年间多次被评为“年度最佳选手”。

 

潘帕雅克在泰国取得了几乎所有的重大成就,现在他很高兴能继续在ONE超级系列赛的全球舞台上继续自己的旅程。他希望成为世界最大的格斗组织的世界冠军,为自己和家人争光。

Panpayak
Jitmuangnon

"The Angel Warrior"

Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Jitmuangnon Gym
From
Thailand
Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Jitmuangnon Gym
From
Thailand

About

Lumpinee and Rajadamnern Stadium Muay Thai World Champion Panpayak Jitmuangnon was born and raised in Samut Prakan, a coastal province that is part of the Bangkok metropolitan area. His father is a lifelong Muay Thai fan, and Panpayak inevitably started training at the age of 8 alongside his three brothers under his parent’s instruction.

After winning his first three bouts via knockout, Panpayak continued to train with his family and compete all over Thailand until he was 14 years old, when he was invited to live and train at the famed Jitmuangnon camp in Bangkok. He soon competed in hundreds of Muay Thai bouts, winning World Titles in two weight classes at each of Thailand’s two biggest stadiums. He was even named “Fighter of the Year” multiple times between 2013 and 2015.

Having achieved almost everything he could in Thailand, Panpayak is now excited to continue his journey on the global stage of ONE Super Series. He hopes to become a World Champion in the world’s largest martial arts organization and build a lasting legacy for himself and his family.