• 西普

身高
170 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
缅甸
身高
170 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
缅甸

关于

缅甸拳金腰带冠军杰·西普的父亲在他很小的时候就去世了,他也因此走上了一段艰难的人生路,从小他就打好几份工,然而,当他发现缅甸拳时,他的生活发生了变化。

虽然一开始西普只是把缅甸拳当成一种爱好,但他很快就对这项运动产生了更大的爱,并决定走上职业的道路。没多久,西普就积累了20胜3负的骄人战绩,甚至在2015年赢得了全国比赛金腰带,成为他所在的级别中最优秀的缅甸拳选手。

现在,西普将目光投向了国际赛场,他开始在A Phyu Yaung Thway Thit投入大量时间和精力训练,希望自己的缅甸拳技术能为未来的综合格斗道路做好铺垫。

Kyal Sin Phyo

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
A Phyu Yaung Thway Thit
From
Myanmar
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
A Phyu Yaung Thway Thit
From
Myanmar

About

Lethwei Gold Belt Champion Kyal Sin Phyo’s father passed away when he was very young, starting him on a difficult journey through life that included working several jobs despite his tender age. However, his life changed when he discovered Myanmar’s ancient striking art of lethwei.

Although it started as just a hobby, Kyal Sin Phyo soon developed a greater love for lethwei, and decided to go professional. He soon accumulated an impressive record of 20 wins and just 3 losses, and even won the Gold Belt national championship in 2015, establishing himself as the best lethwei artist of his weight class.

Now setting his sights on international success, Kyal Sin Phyo spends his time training at leading gym A Phyu Yaung Thway Thit, and is working hard at adapting his elite lethwei striking for the cage.