孔萨克

"野蛮人"

身高
体重
队伍
P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
队伍
P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
国家/地区
泰国

关于

孔萨克曾多次获得泰拳世界冠军,被公认为是当今泰拳界最令人闻风丧胆的左撇子之一。然而,在取得惊人的成就之前,他出身卑微,来自于泰国武里南省的一个农民家庭。

 

在父亲和舅舅——著名的泰拳手Changpuek Kiatsongrit的敦促下,孔萨克从9岁起开始在家附近的一个训练营里训练。十多年来,他开创了一个辉煌的职业生涯,面对过许多同时代的顶级明星选手,在擂台上豪取180场胜利,成为了一位泰国国家冠军、WMC世界冠军以及三届仑披尼竞技场世界冠军。

 

孔萨克于2013年加入著名的善猜训练营,并迁往曼谷寻求更多机会。自那以后,即使在与一流选手的较量中他也仍然能够统治比赛,甚至冒险到意大利、日本和西班牙参加比赛。现在,他传奇职业生涯的下一个挑战是在ONE超级系列赛单挑世界顶级击打好手,测试自己的实力。

Kongsak
P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym

"Left Savage"

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Team
P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
From
Thailand
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Team
P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
From
Thailand

About

A multiple-time Muay Thai World Champion, Kongsak is widely considered one of the most feared southpaws in the world of Muay Thai today. However, before his stunning success, he came from humble beginnings, being born to a family of farmers in the Buriram province of Thailand.

At the urging of his father and famous uncle Changpuek Kiatsongrit, himself a legendary Muay Thai World Champion, Kongsak began training in Muay Thai at a local camp near his home at the age of 9. He went on to compile a stellar career over more than a decade, facing the top stars of his generation on the way to over 180 wins in the ring while becoming a Thai national champion, WMC World Champion, and three-time Lumpinee Stadium World Champion.

Kongsak joined the famed P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym camp in 2013, relocating to Bangkok for greater opportunities. He has since continued to dominate against top opposition, and even ventured to Italy, Japan, and Spain to compete. Now, he is thrilled at facing the next challenge of his incredible career as he tests himself against the best strikers in the world in ONE Super Series.