• 乔丹
  • 卢卡斯

"Showtime"

身高
173 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
队伍
Nemesis综合格斗战队
身高
173 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
队伍
Nemesis综合格斗战队

关于

乔丹·卢卡斯来自新南威尔士州,但目前住在在墨尔本。他从13岁开始练习拳击,15岁时加入了当地的综合格斗拳馆。小时候,卢卡斯脾气暴躁,于是希望通过格斗来控制自己的情绪。

卢卡斯在业余生涯中创造了7胜0负1平的纪录,2012年他首次职业生涯亮相就以第一回合TKO获胜。同年,他为维多利亚州赢得了国际踢拳联合会泰拳冠军,但他决定将泰拳暂时放在一边,专注于综合格斗的训练中。

卢卡斯在墨尔本的Nemesis MMA和泰国的普吉岛的Top Team 训练,并创下了8胜1负的职业生涯战绩。2014年,作为整个比赛中最年轻的拳手,他还是赢得了一场八人制的比赛,成为了 Brace MMA比赛雏量级的冠军。

这一成就为他赢得ONE冠军赛的入场券,如今,卢卡斯的目标是成为ONE冠军赛世界冠军。

Jordan
Lucas

"Showtime"

Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG

About

Jordan Lucas hails from New South Wales, but is currently based in Melbourne. He started training in boxing at the age of 13 and joined a local MMA gym when he was just 15. As a child, Lucas had trouble controlling his temper, and says martial arts helped to instill discipline in him.

After accumulating a record of 7-0-1 as an amateur, Lucas made his professional debut in 2012, and won by first-round TKO. The same year, he won an International Kickboxing Federation Muay Thai title for the State of Victoria, but decided to put his Muay Thai aspirations aside to focus on MMA.

Lucas trains at Nemesis MMA in Melbourne as well as Phuket Top Team in Thailand, and has run up an outstanding 8-1 professional record. In 2014, he won an eight-man tournament to become the Brace MMA bantamweight champion despite being the youngest fighter in the entire competition.

That accomplishment earned him a contract with ONE Championship, and Lucas is now determined to become a world champion with Asia’s largest MMA promotion.