• 克里斯蒂安
  • 布鲁尔

身高
170 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
队伍
Tiger-Gym Kerpen
国家/地区
德国
身高
170 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
队伍
Tiger-Gym Kerpen
国家/地区
德国

关于

DKKO德国冠军克里斯蒂安·布鲁尔已经征战踢拳赛有很长一段时间了,因为她的父母总是支持她做任何她想做的事情。她在电视上看到这项运动后就开始了训练,并且在15岁时参加了第一场比赛。从很小的时候开始,她就已经知道自己想成为一名职业踢拳手。

21岁的时候,布鲁尔已经参加了近20场职业比赛,一路斩获了德国和欧洲冠军。在她的整个职业生涯中,她有效地将自己最强有力的武器结合起来——低扫踢和右手拳,近半数的胜场中是通过KO对手胜出。

作为第一位代表德国征战ONE冠军赛的女性,布鲁尔对此感到无比兴奋。即使观看她的比赛的观众不多,但她仍然怀着成为世界最强选手的宏伟愿望努力训练,她相信赢得ONE冠军赛世界冠军是对自己最好的证明。

• Christina
  • Breuer

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Tiger-Gym Kerpen
From
Germany
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Tiger-Gym Kerpen
From
Germany

About

DKKO German Champion Christina Breuer has been able to compete in kickboxing for so long because her parents always supported her in whatever she wanted to do. She got her start in the sport after watching it on television, and she had her first bout at the age of 15. Even at that young age, she already knew she wanted to become a professional kickboxer.

By the time she was 21 years old, Breuer had already competed in nearly 20 professional bouts, winning both German and European Championships along the way. Throughout her career, she has effectively combined her best weapons, her low kicks and right punch, to knock her opponent out in nearly half of her wins.

Breuer is incredibly excited at being the first German woman to represent her nation in ONE Championship. She trains hard even when people aren’t watching in hopes of becoming the very best in the world, and she believes winning the ONE World Title is the perfect way to prove it.