• 乔丽娜
  • 巴尔斯

身高
181 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
荷兰
身高
181 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
荷兰

关于

ISKA踢拳世界冠军乔丽娜·巴尔斯从7岁起开始练习踢拳。在那之前,她已经尝试过各种各样的运动,包括篮球、足球、网球和合气道等等,但没有一项运动能像踢拳那样吸引她。巴尔斯从12岁开始打自己的第一场比赛,从那时起她就一直梦想着能成为世界冠军。

巴尔斯在17岁时赢得了她的第一个荷兰和欧洲冠军,紧接着又赢得了四个荷兰冠军、四个欧洲冠军和六个世界冠军,其中包括ISKA和Lion Fight金腰带。如今,她已是一位有着20多年丰富经验的老将,并在近50场职业赛中保持不败,她被公认为是有史以来最伟大的女子踢拳选手之一。

巴尔斯擅长利用自己超乎寻常的身高和臂展有效击中对手,但她也擅长在近身缠斗中膝撞对手。她认为参加ONE冠军赛是她24年努力拼搏所达到的巅峰,她希望能把握住此次绝佳机会,得到应有的认可。

• Jorina
  • Baars

"jojo"

Height
181 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Gym Team Baars
From
Netherlands
Height
181 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Gym Team Baars
From
Netherlands

About

ISKA Kickboxing World Champion Jorina Baars has been kickboxing ever since she was 7 years old. Before then, she had already tried a variety of sports, including basketball, soccer, tennis, and aikido, but nothing captivated her the same way that kickboxing did. Baars had her first bout at the age of 12, and already dreamed of becoming a World Champion then.

Baars won her first Dutch and European titles at the age of 17, and she went on to win four Dutch titles, four European titles, and six World Titles, including the ISKA and Lion Fight belts. Now an accomplished veteran with over two decades of experience and still undefeated after nearly 50 professional bouts, she is considered one of the greatest female kickboxers of all time.

Baars is skilled at using her exceptional height and reach to keep opponents at the end of her strikes, but she is also adept at throwing knees from the clinch. She believes that competing in ONE Championship is the culmination of her 24 years of hard work, and it is the perfect opportunity to finally get the recognition she deserves.

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.