History Of The ONE Championship Strawweight World Title

Since the ONE Strawweight World Championship was introduced in 2015, five athletes have held the belt – inaugural World Titleholder and Muay Thai legend Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke, Japanese superstars Yoshitaka Naito and Yosuke Saruta, Brazilian grappler Alex Silva, and reigning kingpin Joshua Pacio! Relive the entire history of the strawweight strap in this full fight reel!

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.