History Of The ONE Bantamweight World Championship | Part 4 | ONE Full Fights

Only three athletes have had the honor of being the ONE Bantamweight World Champion since 2012: Soo Chul Kim, Kevin Belingon, and Bibiano Fernandes. Before the ONE Bantamweight World Championship tilt between reigning titleholder Fernandes and Belingon at ONE: CENTURY, relive the entire history of the ONE Bantamweight World Championship. In today’s video, we finish with the three latest World Title bouts of the bantamweight division, including the Interim ONE Bantamweight Championship contest between Belingon and Martin Nguyen, and the second and third confrontations between Fernandes and Belingon.

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/onechampionship