ONE Warrior Series 10 – All The Action And Results

ONE Warrior Series 10

On Wednesday, 19 February, Rich Franklin’s ONE Warrior Series (OWS) will hold its 10th live event – the first of 2020 – in Singapore.

OWS 10 is set to showcase 28 talented, up-and-coming martial artists from around the world, who all want to stand out from the crowd by putting on a show worthy of any highlight reel.

The top performers could be in the running to be awarded a contract to compete on the main ONE Championship roster by Franklin and his team, who will be watching all the action from ringside.

You can watch the live stream of every match in the video above, and the full set of results is listed below.

Main Card

Byung Hee “The Lucky Guy” Lim defeats Kieran “The Stonecutter” Joblin via TKO
Ahmed “The Prince” Faress defeats Alan “The Apprentice” Philpott via submission (rear-naked choke)
Ryoji Kudo defeats Min “The Rhino” Hyuk Lee via unanimous decision
Featherweight Kickboxing
Sasha Moisa defeats Shahzaib “King” Rindh via knockout
Mehdi Bagheri defeats “Animal” Koji Shikuwa via TKO
Catchweight (62.0 KG) Kickboxing
Kanta Motoyama defeats Michael Walker via unanimous decision
Marc “Gyrocopter” Grayson defeats Rick “Ice Cold” Alchin via submission (Armbar)
Adib “Deep” Sulaiman defeats Susovan “Lil Tiger” Ghosh via TKO
Anita Karim defeats Marie “Snow Leopard” Ruumet via unanimous decision
Catchweight (60.0 KG)
Manthan “Metal” Rane defeats Joey “Filipino Kid” Baylon via unanimous decision
Irfan “The Gorilla” Ahmad defeats Peter “Saint” Danesoe via unanimous decision
Shammah Chandran defeats Saksit “Crush Man” Janhom via TKO
Catchweight (64.5 KG)
Rana Rudra “Ashwathama” Pratap Singh defeats Seung Hyun “The Sniper” Cho via submission (guillotine choke)

More in Live Results

Muay Thai fighters Focus PK Wor Apinya and Stephen Irvine
Ok Rae Yoon and Alibeg Rasulov face off ahead of their Interim Lightweight MMA World Title bout at ONE Fight Night 23
Muay Thai stars Kulabdam and Nabil Anane face off at the ONE Friday Fights 69 Ceremonial Faceoffs
Tagir Khalilov Yodlekpet Or Atchariya ONE Friday Fights 41 22
Tawanchai PK Saenchai Smokin Jo Nattawut
Kongchai Akram Hamidi
ONE Friday Fights 65 main event
Parham Gheirati Jordan Godtfredsen
Yodphupa Wimanair Soner Sen
Mongkolkaew Sor Sommai ET Wankhongohm MBK