ONE Warrior Series

ONE Warrior Series 10

ONE Warrior Series returns for its first event of 2020 LIVE from Singapore, bringing you a stacked lineup of surging martial artists from all around the world!

These standout prospects are set to collide for a coveted spot on the star-studded ONE Championship roster and a US$100,000+ contract!

Check out the full card below and catch all the bouts LIVE on YouTube on 19 February at 4:00PM (SGT).

Byung Hee Lim vs. Kieran Joblin

Alan Philpott vs. Ahmed Faress

Min Hyuk Lee vs. Ryoji Kudo

Featherweight Kickboxing
Sasha Moisa vs. Shahzaib Rindh

Mehdi Bagheri vs. Koji Shikuwa

Flyweight Kickboxing
Michael Walker vs. Kanta Motoyama

Catchweight (110.0 KG)
Daniel Van Heerden vs. Arash Fairtex Mandani

Marc Grayson vs. Rick Alchin

Adib Sulaiman vs. Susovan Ghosh

Marie Ruumet vs. Anita Fairtex Karim

Myung Gu Kim vs. James Fairtex Bishop

Catchweight (60.0 KG)
Joey Baylon vs. Manthan Rane

Peter Danesoe vs. Irfan Ahmad

Saksit Janhom vs. Shammah Chandran

Seung Hyun Cho vs. Rana Rudra Pratap Singh

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.