ONE Championship: ONE Warrior Series 4

ONE Championship comes to you LIVE from Singapore as Rich Franklin’s ONE Warrior Series returns for its first live event of 2019, featuring a stacked lineup of surging martial artists.

As some of the top up-and-coming athletes from across Asia, the standout prospects of OWS are set to collide for a coveted spot on the star-studded ONE Championship roster.

Check out the full card below and catch all the bouts LIVE & FREE on YouTube on 28 February at 4:00PM Singapore time.

Emmanuel Onyedikachi vs. Devon Morris
Kimihiro Eto vs. Trestle Tan
Anita Karim vs. Gita Suharsono
Detchadin Sorsirisuphathin vs. Mohd Fouzein
Ali Motamed vs. Shinechagtga Zoltsetseg 
Edilah Johany vs. Tan Shiyin
Asuka Tsubaki vs. Luo Zhuojiangcuo 
Zechariah Lange vs. Michael Walker 
Rungrot Posi vs. Adib Sulaiman 
Nyrene Crowley vs. Jiyeon Seo
Jong Heon Kim vs. Tran Quang Loc 
Lito Adiwang vs. Alberto Correia
Yuko Suzuki vs. So Yul Kim 
Saharat Kongsawat vs. Faizan Khan

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube:

Connect with ONE Championship:
ONE Super App: