Top 5 Flyweights

ONE Championship Official Rankings | Top 5 Flyweights

Let’s take a look at the inaugural ONE Championship rankings for the flyweight division, led by reigning ONE Flyweight World Champion Adriano Moraes, ONE Flyweight World Grand Prix Champion Demetrious Johnson, Filipino phenom Danny Kingad, and more!

Do you agree with the rankings?