John Wayne Parr’s EMOTIONAL Retirement Fight Interview

Watch as Muay Thai legend John Wayne Parr looks back on his storied career in an emotional interview with ONE commentator Michael Schiavello ahead of his retirement fight against Filipino icon Eduard Folayang at ONE X on 26 March!

#ONEX | 26 March | PPV: 8PM SGT/8AM ET | Part II: 5PM SGT/5AM ET | Part I: 1PM SGT/1AM ET

Order PPV: https://watch.onefc.com/ | Part I & II Also On ONE YouTube

Get Your Tix: https://bit.ly/ONEXTickets

#ONEChampionship

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.