How Many Kicks Can You Take From Nong-O? Muay Thai Fight Highlight

Striking legend Nong-O unleashed an insane barrage of kicks against Japanese slugger Hiroaki Suzuki in their five-round firefight from 2019! Can the former bantamweight Muay Thai king do the same to Kulabdam at ONE Friday Fights 58?

#ONEFridayFights58 | Fri Apr 5⁠
🌍 Global PPV on Watch.ONEFC.com| 9PM ICT/10AM ET⁠
🌍 Check local listings for TV broadcast in 190+ countries | 7:30PM ICT/8:30AM ET⁠
🌍 TV broadcast also on Watch.ONEFC.com, ONE YouTube & ONE Facebook (geo-restrictions may apply)

Follow Nong-O on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nongogaiyanghadao/

Show More

More in Highlights

Muay Thai's Coolest World Champion  Tawanchai Fight Highlights
ONE Friday Fights 58 Replay ⏮ Superbon, Marat Grigorian & More!
What’s wrong? Just get up
Things Got Heated  All The Chaos From Andrade vs. Lineker I & II
This Rivalry Was Intense  All The Chaos From Andrade vs. Lineker
The Craziest MMA Brawl Ever? Tynanes vs. Colossa Was A Banger
INTENSE Women's MMA Firefight  Denice Zamboanga vs. Jihin Radzuan
Are we eating the same pizza and pasta?
Eid Mubarak to all who celebrate!
Superlek BREAKS THROUGH
Drop it like it’s hot  Who’s up next for Rodtang?
Lethwei Legend Meets Knockout Monster | Soe Lin Oo vs. Fabio Reis