History Of The ONE Flyweight Kickboxing World Championship

Since its introduction in 2019, the ONE Flyweight Kickboxing World Title has only been held by two warriors – Petchdam Petchyindee Academy and Ilias Ennahachi. Relive the entire history of the ONE Flyweight Kickboxing World Championship, featuring “The Baby Shark’s” controversial victory over Elias Mahmoudi, Ennahachi’s dominant showing to unseat Petchdam, and the hotly-contested rubber match between Ennahachi and Wang Wenfeng!

Show More

More in Features

Jonathan Haggerty   The Muay Thai Foreigner Thai Legends HATE
Jonathan Haggerty vs. Felipe Lobo | World Title Fight Preview
The BRUTAL Bond Between Superlek & Rodtang | Friends, Rivals, Legends
Tawanchai vs. Superbon | Extended World Title Fight Preview
Tawanchai vs. Superbon | Muay Thai Super Fight Preview
Season 2 Candidates REVEALED | The Apprentice: ONE Championship Edition
The Apprentice: ONE Championship Edition | Season 2 Official Trailer
ONE Fight Night 17 Vlog  Kryklia, Allazov, Ghazali, Nattawut & More
Roman Kryklia vs. Alex Roberts | Main Event Fight Preview
17 Year Old SCHOOLBOY Destroyed MEN In Muay Thai | Johan Ghazali Origins
Angela Lee's Final Fight Week | Behind The Scenes
ONE Fight Night 16 Vlog  Haggerty, Andrade, Ruotolo, Supergirl & More