Angela Lee vs. Stamp Fairtex | Main Event Fight Preview

Everything you need to know about the titanic ONE Women’s Atomweight World Title tilt AT ONE X brought to you by TUMI. Reigning queen Angela Lee and ONE Women’s Atomweight takes on World Grand Prix Champion Stamp Fairtex in the main event on 26 March! #TUMI #ONETUMI

#ONEX | 26 March | PPV: 8PM SGT/8AM ET | Part II: 5PM SGT/5AM ET | Part I: 1PM SGT/1AM ET Order PPV: https://watch.onefc.com/ | Part I & II Also On ONE YouTube Get Your Tix: https://bit.ly/ONEXTickets

#ONEX #ONEChampionship

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship

Show More

More in Main Event Fight Preview

john lineker vs fabricio andrade main event fight preview
ok rae yoon vs christian lee main event fight preview
reinier de ridder vs vitaly bigdash main event fight preview
tawanchai pk saenchai vs niclas larsen main event fight preview
regian eersel vs arian sadikovic main event fight preview
angela lee vs stamp fairtex main event fight preview
reinier de ridder vs kiamrian abbasov main event fight preview
xiong jing nan vs ayaka miura main event fight preview
danny kingad vs kairat akhmetov main event fight preview
regian eersel vs islam murtazaev main event fight preview
lito adiwang vs jarred brooks main event fight preview
saemapetch vs rittewada main event fight preview