蒙戈佩奇

身高
体重
队伍
Petchyindee Academy
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
队伍
Petchyindee Academy
国家/地区
泰国

关于

作为一名仑披尼竞技场泰拳世界冠军,蒙戈佩奇无疑是世界上最强的泰拳选手之一。像大多数同龄人一样,蒙戈佩奇从小就开始练泰拳,在10岁时跟着哥哥进入拳馆。在围绳擂台上尝到成功的滋味后,他决定投身格斗事业,在18岁时从高中辍学,开始成为职业选手。

 

为了尽可能获得最好的训练机会,最大程度地接近成功,他于2017年来到曼谷,在著名的佩奇营迪拳馆接受训练,在那里他与同为ONE冠军赛的明星选手,泰拳世界冠军彼得丹·凯洋哈道和宋加威一起接受佩雷帕特·西瑞伦的指导。事实证明,这是一个明智的决定,蒙戈佩奇正一步步朝着这项运动的巅峰前进。

 

蒙戈佩奇的打法极具侵略性和破坏力,他充分利用膝撞和肘击,在竞争激烈的泰拳界站稳了脚跟,迄今为止他所取得的最大成就是成为仑披尼竞技场世界冠军和2018年Toyota Marathon巡回赛冠军。在队友们纷纷在国际上名声大噪和雅桑克莱等泰拳传奇的激励下,蒙戈佩奇准备将自己的职业生涯提升到一个新的高度,成为一名全球格斗巨星。

Mongkolpetch
Petchyindee Academy

Height
167 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
23
Team
Petchyindee Academy
From
Thailand
Height
167 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
23
Team
Petchyindee Academy
From
Thailand

About

Being a Lumpinee Stadium Muay Thai World Champion, Mongkolpetch Petchyindee Academy is undeniably one of the finest Muay Thai artists in the world. Like many of his peers, Mongkolpetch first started training in Muay Thai as a child, following his older brother into the gym at the age of 10. After enjoying success in the ring, he decided to dedicate his life to martial arts, and dropped out of high school when he was 18 years old to pursue a professional career.

In order to receive the best training possible and maximize his chances of success, he moved to Bangkok in 2017 to train at the famed Petchyindee Academy, where he trains alongside fellow ONE superstars and Muay Thai World Champions Petchdam and Sorgraw. It proved to be a wise decision, as Mongkolpetch went on to reach the very pinnacle of the sport.

Using a devastating, aggressive style that makes liberal use of knee and elbow strikes, Mongkolpetch made a name for himself on the competitive Thai scene, with his biggest accomplishments to date being a Lumpinee Stadium World Title and the Toyota Marathon Tournament 2018 Championship. Spurred on by the international success of his teammates and Thai legends such as Yodsanklai, Mongkolpetch is ready to take his career to the next level, and become a global superstar himself.