关于真人秀

《飞黄腾达——ONE冠军赛》是由亚洲国际体育传媒公司ONE冠军赛举办的真人秀竞赛节目。来自世界各地的参赛者们将参与激烈角逐,挑战自己的极限。最终获胜者将在ONE冠军赛董事长兼CEO查特里·西尤堂的指导下,赢取价值25万美元的终身工作。


关于主持人

查特里·西尤堂是ONE冠军赛 (ONE Championship)的创始人、董事长兼首席执行官,该公司是顶尖亚洲国际体育IP,转播覆盖全球150多个国家的27亿潜在观众。ONE冠军赛专注于弘扬亚洲最伟大的宝贵文化,格斗以及电子竞技。ONE冠军赛用强大的传媒力量讲述富有魔力的故事,致力于发掘现实生活中的超级英雄,弘扬价值观,点燃梦想,激励民族,改变世界。

查特里·西尤堂是一位白手起家的企业家,也是来自泰国的终身格斗家。他的励志经历被BBC、CNN、Bloomberg、CNBC等多家主流媒体广泛报道,激励着全球数以百万计的人们。最近,西尤堂被《福布斯》评选为“亚洲下一代大亨”,被《金融时报》称为“亚洲格斗之王”,他还被《福克斯体育》评为“亚洲体育界第二有权势的人”。同时,他也是福布斯全球总裁会议、米尔肯研究所、CNBC亚洲最佳商业领袖奖、青年总裁组织、全球创业峰会(GES)、戛纳国际创意节、亚洲领导力会议等世界顶级商业会议的常年主讲人。西尤堂也曾登上众多杂志的封面,如《Inc.》、《时尚先生》、《花花公子》、《首席执行官》、《财富》、《TATLER尚流》、《The Peak》、《MillionaireAsia》和《黑带》等等。西尤堂担任欧洲工商管理学院的入驻企业家,该学院是世界顶级商学院之一。

2019年西尤堂入选《黑带》杂志名人堂,他拥有超过35年的格斗训练经验,在学生、选手和老师三个职业中任意切换。他还是一名资深泰拳教练,师从传奇教练Kru Yodtong Seananan。此外,他还在巴西柔术大师恩佐·格雷西门下荣获紫带。

查特里·西尤堂拥有哈佛商学院工商管理硕士学位和塔夫茨大学学士学位。


卡司阵容

这是一档商业真人秀节目,获胜者得到价值25万美元的工作机会,在ONE冠军赛工作一年。

参赛者们将面临身体及心理上的多重高压,他们的目标是赢取这份全世界梦寐以求的工作。

这场商业竞赛主要针对现实世界中的各种问题、商业模式和行业规则,测试参赛者们的智商、情商、常识、战略思维、解决问题的能力、团队合作以及性格等等。此外,由于ONE冠军赛与体育息息相关,我们正在寻找健康积极、勇于拼搏的参赛者,他(她)们必须满足以下想条件:

  • 25-40岁
  • 英语流利
  • 有在快节奏的环境下工作或经营企业的经验
  • 有动力、有竞争力、有冒险精神和野心
  • 能够在2020年10月至12月之间投入7周的拍摄时间
  • 格斗经验为零的小白也可报名参赛

节目编排

  • 1位知名CEO担任主持人
  • 13集扣人心弦的真人秀节目
  • 12位亚洲顶级CEO担任嘉宾评委
  • 12位世界冠军和名人
  • 16位来自世界各地的选手
  • 50个亚洲国家的直播覆盖范围
  • 40亿潜在观众
  • 1位最终赢家

申请方式

1) 通过Instagram申请
在Instagram上关注查特里·西尤堂(@yodchatri),发布一段1分钟的视频,告诉我们为什么你应该成为16名参赛者中的一员。您必须标记查特里(@yodchatri),并在您发布的帖子里带上#ApprenticeONE才算有效申请。请确保您的个人资料设置为【公开】状态。

2) 通过Facebook申请
Facebook上关注查特里·西尤堂(Chatri Sityodtong),发布一段1分钟的视频,告诉我们为什么你应该成为16名参赛者中的一员。您必须在帖子里带上#ApprenticeONE才算有效申请。请确保您的个人资料设置为【公开】状态。

提高您的机会
为了提高您被选中的机会,请让您的朋友和家人在查特里有关飞黄腾达的帖子中留下评论,告诉我们为什么你应该参加这个节目。评论最多的申请者将自动获得16个参赛名额中的一席之位!

通过Instagram或Facebook提交视频,即表示您同意我们的条款和条件

3) 在线申请



合作机会

利用亚洲最大国际体育传媒公司的力量,凭借可靠的品牌形象和强大的叙事能力接触目标受众。

请发送电子邮件至 partnerships@onefc.com 了解更多信息并与我们的团队商谈。

THE APPRENTICE
ONE CHAMPIONSHIP EDITION

ABOUT THE SHOW

The Apprentice: ONE Championship Edition brings together the hit reality competition show and the largest global sports media property in Asia’s history. The show is helmed by entrepreneur and business mogul Chatri Sityodtong, who is the Founder, Chairman and CEO of ONE Championship. Contestants from around the world will compete in high-stakes challenges designed to test their limits, with the ultimate prize being a once-in-a-lifetime US$250,000 job at ONE Championship working under Sityodtong himself.


ABOUT THE HOST

Chatri Sityodtong is the Founder, Chairman and CEO of ONE Championship, Asia’s largest global sports media property in history with a broadcast to over 2.7 billion potential viewers across 150+ countries around the world. ONE Championship is a celebration of Asia’s greatest cultural treasure of martial arts, as well as the home of Asia’s largest global esports championship series, ONE Esports. Through the power of media and the magic of storytelling, ONE Championship is on a mission to unleash real-life superheroes, celebrate values, ignite dreams, inspire nations, and change the world.

Sityodtong is a self-made entrepreneur and lifelong martial artist from Thailand. His rags-to-riches life story has inspired millions around the world on BBC, CNN, Bloomberg TV, CNBC, and other major media. Most recently, Forbes selected Sityodtong as one of Asia’s next-generation tycoons. Sityodtong was also named “Asia’s King of Martial Arts” by The Financial Times, as well as “Asia’s Second-Most Powerful Person In Sports” by FOX Sports. He is a perennial keynote speaker at the world’s top business conferences, such as the Forbes Global CEO Conference, Milken Institute, CNBC Asia Business Leaders Awards, YPO Edge, Global Entrepreneurship Summit (GES), Cannes Lions, and Asian Leadership Conference. Sityodtong has also been featured on the cover of magazines, such as Inc, Esquire, Playboy, CEO, Wealth, Tatler, The Peak, MillionaireAsia, and Black Belt. In addition, Sityodtong is an Entrepreneur-in-Residence at INSEAD, one of the world’s top business schools.

Inducted into the Black Belt Magazine Hall of Fame in 2019, Sityodtong has over 35 years of martial arts experience as a student, fighter, teacher, and coach. Sityodtong is a certified senior Muay Thai instructor under the legendary Kru Yodtong Senanan of the world-renowned Sityodtong Gym in Thailand. He also holds a purple belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu under Master Renzo Gracie.

Chatri Sityodtong holds an MBA from Harvard Business School and a BA from Tufts University.


THE CASTING

This is a business reality series, with the winner getting a US$250,000 job offer to work under Chatri Sityodtong at ONE Championship for a year.

This is a high-stakes game of mind, body, and spirit for the greatest job in the world.

As a business competition, it is focused on a variety of real-world problems, business models, and industries to test IQ, EQ, common sense, strategic thinking, problem-solving, teamwork, character, and more. In addition, with ONE Championship being so deeply involved with sports, we are looking for individuals who embrace health and fitness in their personal regime and are:

  • Aged 25 to 40 years old
  • Fluent in English
  • Experienced in working in a fast-paced environment or owning a business
  • Driven, competitive, adventurous, and ambitious
  • Able to commit 7 weeks to filming between October to December 2020

Please note that Martial Arts experience is neither expected nor required.


SEASON FORMAT

  • 1 high-profile CEO as host
  • 13 episodes of nail-biting reality TV excitement
  • 12 of Asia’s top CEOs as guest judges
  • 12 World Champions and celebrities
  • 16 contestants from around the globe
  • 50 countries in Asia for broadcast reach
  • 4 billion potential viewership broadcast reach
  • 1 winner

WAYS TO APPLY

1) Instagram
Follow Chatri Sityodtong on Instagram and post a 1-minute video of yourself telling us why you deserve to be 1 of the 16 contestants. You MUST tag @yodchatri and include #ApprenticeONE to qualify. Make sure your account is set to “public.”

2) Facebook
Follow Chatri Sityodtong on Facebook and post a 1-minute video of yourself telling us why you deserve to be 1 of the 16 contestants. You MUST include #ApprenticeONE to qualify. Make sure your post is set to “public.”

Improve Your Chances
To boost your odds of getting selected, have your friends and family comment on Chatri’s posts about The Apprentice telling us why you deserve to be on the show. The applicant with the most buzz will automatically get 1 of the 16 contestant spots!

By submitting a video through Instagram or Facebook, you agree to our terms and conditions.

3) Online Submission



PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Harness the power of Asia’s largest global sports media property to reach your target audience with authentic brand integrations and the power of storytelling.

Email us at partnerships@onefc.com to know more and speak to our team.