10 Aksi Selebrasi Kemenangan Terbaik

Berikut adalah 10 aksi perayaan kemenangan terbaik dari para bintang ONE Championship, termasuk Brandon Vera, Demetrious Johnson, dan Shinya Aoki.

Selebrasi siapa yang terbaik?

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.