• 育乐佩

"毁灭者"

身高
体重
队伍
T-ded 99
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
队伍
T-ded 99
国家/地区
泰国

关于

迦南隆拳场泰拳世界冠军赛冠军,来自T-ded 99战队的育乐佩(Yodlekpet),小时候经常与父亲一起看泰拳比赛,之后便成为了一个泰拳迷。他从10岁开始在家乡泰国黎逸府的一个小训练营接受训练。育乐佩发现获得冠军可以补贴家里的开销,因此在家乡所向披靡之后,16岁搬到曼谷加入了T-ded 99战队训练营。

 

育乐佩在擂台上获得了超过百次的胜利,甚至在2017年迦南隆拳场世界冠军赛的赛场上获得冠军头衔。他以令人难以置信的侵略性风格著称,在比赛中他擅长不断向前冲击挥拳、肘击和低踢,以向对手施加最大的伤害。

 

绰号“毁灭者”的育乐佩已经在泰国最大的赛场上证明了自己的实力,他已经准备好在更大的国际舞台崭露头角。他看到了ONE冠军赛超级系列赛所蕴含的巨大机遇,并且决心抓住这个机遇在国际舞台上享受名声与荣耀。

• Yodlekpet
  • T-ded 99

"The Destroyer"

Height
162 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Team
T-ded 99
From
Thailand
Height
162 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Team
T-ded 99
From
Thailand

About

Rajadamnern Stadium Muay Thai World Champion Yodlekpet T-ded 99 grew up as a fan of Muay Thai after watching the sport regularly with his father. He began his own training at the age of 10 at a smaller camp in his home province of Roi Et. Yodlekpet realized that his bout purses could help support his family, so after cleaning out the opposition in his local area, he moved to Bangkok and joined the T-ded 99 camp when he was just 16 years old.

Yodlekpet went on to win over 100 times in the ring, and even claimed a Rajadamnern Stadium World Title in 2017. He is known for his incredibly aggressive style where he constantly moves forward to land punches, elbows, and low kicks to inflict maximum damage on his opponent.

Aptly nicknamed “The Destroyer,” he has already made his mark in the biggest stadiums in Thailand, and is now ready to introduce himself to a global audience. He recognizes the enormous opportunity ONE Super Series represents, and is determined to seize his chance at international fame and glory.